Trap City
Trap City

Your hometown for the best Trap music with an immersive & visual listening experience. Connect with us: http://instagram.com/gabrielisik http://instagram.com/idmon

Subscribers

13,800,000

Views

4,125,499,321

Videos

2,068

YouTube ID

UC65afEgL62PGFWXY7n6CUbA

Youtube Account Stats Between 2020-08-27 and 2020-09-26
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-08-27 Thu 13,700,000 - 4,081,626,749 - 2,044 -
2020-08-28 Fri 13,700,000 - 4,083,386,184 +1759435 2,045 +1
2020-08-30 Sun 13,700,000 - 4,086,511,164 +3124980 2,046 +1
2020-09-01 Tue 13,700,000 - 4,088,169,421 +1658257 2,047 +1
2020-09-04 Fri 13,700,000 - 4,092,359,279 +4189858 2,049 +2
2020-09-07 Mon 13,700,000 - 4,096,808,676 +4449397 2,051 +2
2020-09-08 Tue 13,700,000 - 4,098,248,387 +1439711 2,052 +1
2020-09-10 Thu 13,700,000 - 4,101,101,961 +2853574 2,054 +2
2020-09-13 Sun 13,700,000 - 4,105,723,935 +4621974 2,057 +3
2020-09-14 Mon 13,700,000 - 4,107,869,950 +2146015 2,057 -
2020-09-15 Tue 13,700,000 - 4,109,465,698 +1595748 2,059 +2
2020-09-17 Thu 13,700,000 - 4,111,823,832 +2358134 2,060 +1
2020-09-18 Fri 13,700,000 - 4,113,389,759 +1565927 2,060 -
2020-09-20 Sun 13,800,000 +100000 4,116,574,569 +3184810 2,062 +2
2020-09-22 Tue 13,800,000 - 4,118,532,817 +1958248 2,064 +2
2020-09-23 Wed 13,800,000 - 4,120,577,153 +2044336 2,065 +1
2020-09-25 Fri 13,800,000 - 4,123,191,689 +2614536 2,067 +2
2020-09-26 Sat 13,800,000 - 4,125,499,321 +2307632 2,068 +1
Total Summary +100000 +43872572 +24
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes