Trap City
Trap City

Your hometown for the best Trap music with an immersive & visual listening experience. Connect with us: http://instagram.com/gabrielisik http://instagram.com/idmon

Subscribers

14,000,000

Views

4,416,204,145

Videos

2,230

YouTube ID

UC65afEgL62PGFWXY7n6CUbA

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-03-17 and 2021-04-16
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-17 Wed 14,000,000 - 4,373,034,306 - 2,204 -
2021-03-19 Fri 14,000,000 - 4,376,184,994 +3150688 2,206 +2
2021-03-20 Sat 14,000,000 - 4,378,066,680 +1881686 2,207 +1
2021-03-23 Tue 14,000,000 - 4,382,036,116 +3969436 2,209 +2
2021-03-26 Fri 14,000,000 - 4,386,348,765 +4312649 2,212 +3
2021-03-31 Wed 14,000,000 - 4,393,919,883 +7571118 2,216 +4
2021-04-03 Sat 14,000,000 - 4,398,578,428 +4658545 2,219 +3
2021-04-04 Sun 14,000,000 - 4,400,343,564 +1765136 2,220 +1
2021-04-06 Tue 14,000,000 - 4,402,990,912 +2647348 2,221 +1
2021-04-07 Wed 14,000,000 - 4,404,543,598 +1552686 2,222 +1
2021-04-13 Tue 14,000,000 - 4,413,531,149 +8987551 2,228 +6
2021-04-14 Wed 14,000,000 - 4,414,835,458 +1304309 2,229 +1
2021-04-15 Thu 14,000,000 - 4,416,204,145 +1368687 2,230 +1
Total Summary - +43169839 +26
Next update in 12 hours 43 minutes