Trap City
Trap City

Your hometown for the best Trap music with an immersive & visual listening experience. Connect with us: http://instagram.com/gabrielisik http://instagram.com/idmon

Subscribers

13,900,000

Views

4,289,126,323

Videos

2,154

YouTube ID

UC65afEgL62PGFWXY7n6CUbA

Youtube Account Stats Between 2020-12-21 and 2021-01-20
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-12-22 Tue 13,900,000 - 4,243,550,150 - 2,137 -
2020-12-25 Fri 13,900,000 - 4,248,664,692 +5114542 2,140 +3
2020-12-28 Mon 13,900,000 - 4,253,137,392 +4472700 2,141 +1
2020-12-29 Tue 13,900,000 - 4,254,903,196 +1765804 2,141 -
2020-12-31 Thu 13,900,000 - 4,257,740,154 +2836958 2,142 +1
2021-01-01 Fri 13,900,000 - 4,259,413,524 +1673370 2,142 -
2021-01-04 Mon 13,900,000 - 4,263,792,713 +4379189 2,143 +1
2021-01-07 Thu 13,900,000 - 4,268,501,192 +4708479 2,146 +3
2021-01-08 Fri 13,900,000 - 4,270,919,548 +2418356 2,146 -
2021-01-10 Sun 13,900,000 - 4,273,423,666 +2504118 2,147 +1
2021-01-12 Tue 13,900,000 - 4,276,780,293 +3356627 2,148 +1
2021-01-13 Wed 13,900,000 - 4,278,663,135 +1882842 2,149 +1
2021-01-14 Thu 13,900,000 - 4,280,645,566 +1982431 2,151 +2
2021-01-15 Fri 13,900,000 - 4,282,371,342 +1725776 2,152 +1
2021-01-19 Tue 13,900,000 - 4,287,400,624 +5029282 2,154 +2
2021-01-20 Wed 13,900,000 - 4,289,126,323 +1725699 2,154 -
Total Summary - +45576173 +17
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes