BaristiWorkout
BaristiWorkout

Baristi Workout - Extreme Calisthenics Professionals are a worldwide active fitness group helping everyone to get fit and in shape, regardless of the equipment available. No excuses! Join the Movement!

Subscribers

315,000

Views

55,562,250

Videos

119

YouTube ID

UC8jmas8MtVLttgBBSkXN-yg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-03-07 Sat 313,000 - 55,139,676 - 119 -
2020-03-09 Mon 313,000 - 55,152,480 +12804 119 -
2020-03-10 Tue 313,000 - 55,159,936 +7456 119 -
2020-03-13 Fri 313,000 - 55,183,033 +23097 119 -
2020-03-14 Sat 313,000 - 55,191,913 +8880 119 -
2020-03-16 Mon 314,000 +1000 55,210,767 +18854 119 -
2020-03-19 Thu 314,000 - 55,241,792 +31025 119 -
2020-03-21 Sat 314,000 - 55,276,256 +34464 119 -
2020-03-22 Sun 314,000 - 55,294,158 +17902 119 -
2020-03-24 Tue 314,000 - 55,325,308 +31150 119 -
2020-03-27 Fri 314,000 - 55,378,441 +53133 119 -
2020-03-30 Mon 314,000 - 55,436,458 +58017 119 -
2020-04-01 Wed 314,000 - 55,461,163 +24705 119 -
2020-04-04 Sat 314,000 - 55,511,218 +50055 119 -
2020-04-07 Tue 315,000 +1000 55,562,250 +51032 119 -
Total Summary +2000 +422574 -
Next update in 6 hours 34 minutes