BaristiWorkout
BaristiWorkout

Baristi Workout - Extreme Calisthenics Professionals are a worldwide active fitness group helping everyone to get fit and in shape, regardless of the equipment available. No excuses! Join the Movement! IMPRESSUM: Dennis Ratano C/O Athletia Sports GmbH Susanne Ulhaas Richard-Byrd-Straße 31 50829 Köln E-Mail: [email protected] Telefon: +49 221 35 554 -0

Subscribers

323,000

Views

59,462,121

Videos

119

YouTube ID

UC8jmas8MtVLttgBBSkXN-yg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-06-18 Fri 324,000 - 59,347,862 - 119 -
2021-06-22 Tue 324,000 - 59,362,480 +14618 119 -
2021-06-24 Thu 324,000 - 59,368,680 +6200 119 -
2021-06-26 Sat 324,000 - 59,374,470 +5790 119 -
2021-06-29 Tue 323,000 -1000 59,382,608 +8138 119 -
2021-07-01 Thu 323,000 - 59,385,470 +2862 119 -
2021-07-02 Fri 323,000 - 59,391,384 +5914 119 -
2021-07-04 Sun 323,000 - 59,396,722 +5338 119 -
2021-07-08 Thu 323,000 - 59,407,916 +11194 119 -
2021-07-10 Sat 323,000 - 59,414,328 +6412 119 -
2021-07-11 Sun 323,000 - 59,417,371 +3043 119 -
2021-07-18 Sun 323,000 - 59,438,957 +21586 119 -
2021-07-20 Tue 323,000 - 59,446,357 +7400 119 -
2021-07-23 Fri 323,000 - 59,457,604 +11247 119 -
2021-07-24 Sat 323,000 - 59,462,121 +4517 119 -
Total Summary -1000 +114259 -
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes