BaristiWorkout
BaristiWorkout

Baristi Workout - Extreme Calisthenics Professionals are a worldwide active fitness group helping everyone to get fit and in shape, regardless of the equipment available. No excuses! Join the Movement! IMPRESSUM: Dennis Ratano C/O Athletia Sports GmbH Susanne Ulhaas Richard-Byrd-Straße 31 50829 Köln E-Mail: [email protected] Telefon: +49 221 35 554 -0

Subscribers

324,000

Views

59,803,211

Videos

119

YouTube ID

UC8jmas8MtVLttgBBSkXN-yg

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-09-16 and 2021-10-16
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-09-16 Thu 324,000 - 59,691,213 - 119 -
2021-09-18 Sat 324,000 - 59,702,074 +10861 119 -
2021-09-20 Mon 324,000 - 59,710,126 +8052 119 -
2021-09-22 Wed 324,000 - 59,718,126 +8000 119 -
2021-09-24 Fri 324,000 - 59,726,217 +8091 119 -
2021-09-26 Sun 324,000 - 59,733,448 +7231 119 -
2021-09-28 Tue 324,000 - 59,739,424 +5976 119 -
2021-09-30 Thu 324,000 - 59,744,268 +4844 119 -
2021-10-01 Fri 324,000 - 59,747,445 +3177 119 -
2021-10-03 Sun 324,000 - 59,759,151 +11706 119 -
2021-10-07 Thu 324,000 - 59,774,669 +15518 119 -
2021-10-09 Sat 324,000 - 59,781,584 +6915 119 -
2021-10-11 Mon 324,000 - 59,786,838 +5254 119 -
2021-10-14 Thu 324,000 - 59,796,434 +9596 119 -
2021-10-16 Sat 324,000 - 59,803,211 +6777 119 -
Total Summary - +111998 -
Next update in 22 hours 53 minutes