FROST
FROST

Делаю САМЫЕ КЛАССЫНЕ ролик для тебя !)

Subscribers

9,160,000

Views

3,363,126,387

Videos

1,706

YouTube ID

UC9diVCDUnRAB3buT1vLn4-w

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-06-21 Mon 9,110,000 - 3,355,045,733 - 1,701 -
2021-06-26 Sat 9,110,000 - 3,355,787,189 +741456 1,702 +1
2021-06-27 Sun 9,110,000 - 3,355,895,616 +108427 1,702 -
2021-06-29 Tue 9,120,000 +10000 3,356,143,341 +247725 1,703 +1
2021-07-01 Thu 9,120,000 - 3,356,946,687 +803346 1,703 -
2021-07-03 Sat 9,130,000 +10000 3,357,698,578 +751891 1,703 -
2021-07-07 Wed 9,140,000 +10000 3,358,862,779 +1164201 1,704 +1
2021-07-08 Thu 9,140,000 - 3,359,282,718 +419939 1,704 -
2021-07-09 Fri 9,140,000 - 3,359,605,918 +323200 1,704 -
2021-07-11 Sun 9,140,000 - 3,360,065,182 +459264 1,704 -
2021-07-12 Mon 9,140,000 - 3,360,215,982 +150800 1,705 +1
2021-07-15 Thu 9,150,000 +10000 3,361,111,757 +895775 1,705 -
2021-07-18 Sun 9,150,000 - 3,361,662,404 +550647 1,705 -
2021-07-21 Wed 9,150,000 - 3,362,479,102 +816698 1,706 +1
2021-07-24 Sat 9,160,000 +10000 3,363,126,387 +647285 1,706 -
Total Summary +50000 +8080654 +5
Next update in 14 hours 31 minutes