FROST
FROST

Делаю САМЫЕ КЛАССЫНЕ ролик для тебя !)

Subscribers

9,170,000

Views

3,375,630,905

Videos

1,722

YouTube ID

UC9diVCDUnRAB3buT1vLn4-w

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-09-25 Sat 9,170,000 - 3,371,951,079 - 1,717 -
2021-09-27 Mon 9,170,000 - 3,372,316,197 +365118 1,717 -
2021-09-28 Tue 9,170,000 - 3,372,420,504 +104307 1,717 -
2021-09-30 Thu 9,170,000 - 3,372,713,658 +293154 1,718 +1
2021-10-02 Sat 9,170,000 - 3,372,890,964 +177306 1,718 -
2021-10-03 Sun 9,170,000 - 3,373,123,724 +232760 1,719 +1
2021-10-06 Wed 9,170,000 - 3,373,585,342 +461618 1,719 -
2021-10-07 Thu 9,170,000 - 3,373,688,104 +102762 1,719 -
2021-10-08 Fri 9,170,000 - 3,373,787,628 +99524 1,719 -
2021-10-09 Sat 9,170,000 - 3,373,877,690 +90062 1,720 +1
2021-10-14 Thu 9,170,000 - 3,374,606,101 +728411 1,721 +1
2021-10-16 Sat 9,170,000 - 3,374,883,991 +277890 1,722 +1
2021-10-19 Tue 9,170,000 - 3,375,441,842 +557851 1,722 -
2021-10-21 Thu 9,170,000 - 3,375,630,905 +189063 1,722 -
2021-10-23 Sat 9,170,000 - 3,375,630,905 - 1,722 -
Total Summary - +3679826 +5
Next update in 20 hours 7 minutes