Apple
Apple

Apple revolutionized personal technology with the introduction of the Macintosh in 1984. Today, Apple leads the world in innovation with iPhone, iPad, Mac, Apple Watch and Apple TV. Apple’s four software platforms — iOS, macOS, watchOS and tvOS — provide seamless experiences across all Apple devices and empower people with breakthrough services including the App Store, Apple Music, Apple Pay and iCloud. Apple’s more than 100,000 employees are dedicated to making the best products on earth, and to leaving the world better than we found it.

Subscribers

13,900,000

Views

747,286,205

Videos

185

YouTube ID

UCE_M8A5yxnLfW0KghEeajjw

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-03-17 and 2021-04-16
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-18 Thu 13,800,000 - 767,589,661 - 187 -
2021-03-19 Fri 13,800,000 - 768,082,917 +493256 187 -
2021-03-24 Wed 13,800,000 - 740,918,658 -27164259 187 -
2021-03-28 Sun 13,900,000 +100000 749,522,048 +8603390 187 -
2021-03-31 Wed 13,900,000 - 748,653,512 -868536 187 -
2021-04-02 Fri 13,900,000 - 749,027,524 +374012 187 -
2021-04-03 Sat 13,900,000 - 749,734,069 +706545 186 -1
2021-04-04 Sun 13,900,000 - 750,142,934 +408865 186 -
2021-04-06 Tue 13,900,000 - 746,771,518 -3371416 186 -
2021-04-07 Wed 13,900,000 - 747,139,621 +368103 186 -
2021-04-09 Fri 13,900,000 - 747,915,376 +775755 185 -1
2021-04-13 Tue 13,900,000 - 746,906,782 -1008594 185 -
2021-04-14 Wed 13,900,000 - 747,080,323 +173541 185 -
2021-04-15 Thu 13,900,000 - 747,286,205 +205882 185 -
Total Summary +100000 -20303456 -2
Next update in 7 hours 19 minutes