BlackStarTV
BlackStarTV

Официальный канал музыкального лейбла BLACK STAR

Subscribers

5,020,000

Views

1,834,307,979

Videos

322

YouTube ID

UCFpD-o5sN0cSk8pgZSGLJ4g

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-12-25 and 2022-01-24
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-12-26 Sun 5,030,000 - 1,827,983,207 - 317 -
2021-12-27 Mon 5,030,000 - 1,828,445,310 +462103 317 -
2021-12-28 Tue 5,030,000 - 1,828,649,145 +203835 318 +1
2021-12-30 Thu 5,030,000 - 1,829,058,131 +408986 318 -
2021-12-31 Fri 5,030,000 - 1,829,278,961 +220830 318 -
2022-01-03 Mon 5,030,000 - 1,829,771,211 +492250 318 -
2022-01-06 Thu 5,030,000 - 1,830,591,315 +820104 318 -
2022-01-07 Fri 5,030,000 - 1,830,785,372 +194057 318 -
2022-01-11 Tue 5,030,000 - 1,831,580,408 +795036 318 -
2022-01-12 Wed 5,030,000 - 1,831,770,113 +189705 318 -
2022-01-14 Fri 5,030,000 - 1,831,966,373 +196260 320 +2
2022-01-15 Sat 5,020,000 -10000 1,832,141,482 +175109 321 +1
2022-01-16 Sun 5,020,000 - 1,832,625,839 +484357 321 -
2022-01-18 Tue 5,020,000 - 1,833,102,949 +477110 321 -
2022-01-20 Thu 5,020,000 - 1,833,276,994 +174045 322 +1
2022-01-21 Fri 5,020,000 - 1,833,545,970 +268976 322 -
2022-01-24 Mon 5,020,000 - 1,834,307,979 +762009 322 -
Total Summary -10000 +6324772 +5
Next update in 12 hours 33 minutes