Warner Music Group
Warner Music Group

Official YouTube channel for Warner Music Group. Each and every week we'll be showcasing the latest news and entertainment from Warner Music Artists in our Week In Warner videos, the best fan videos including Choreography, Covers, Reactions, Remixes, Remakes, around the world on FanTube, and look out for exclusive new videos every Monday on ‘5 Videos You Might Have Missed’.

Subscribers

351,000

Views

1,036,141

Videos

124

YouTube ID

UCGWpjrgMylyGVRIKQdazrPA

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-03-20 and 2021-04-19
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-26 Fri 350,000 - 1,026,612 - 123 -
2021-03-28 Sun 350,000 - 1,027,652 +1040 123 -
2021-03-31 Wed 350,000 - 1,029,031 +1379 123 -
2021-04-02 Fri 350,000 - 1,030,015 +984 123 -
2021-04-03 Sat 351,000 +1000 1,030,409 +394 123 -
2021-04-06 Tue 351,000 - 1,031,553 +1144 123 -
2021-04-07 Wed 351,000 - 1,031,816 +263 124 +1
2021-04-08 Thu 351,000 - 1,032,334 +518 124 -
2021-04-10 Sat 351,000 - 1,032,950 +616 124 -
2021-04-12 Mon 351,000 - 1,033,436 +486 124 -
2021-04-13 Tue 351,000 - 1,033,954 +518 124 -
2021-04-15 Thu 351,000 - 1,034,532 +578 124 -
2021-04-16 Fri 351,000 - 1,034,857 +325 124 -
2021-04-19 Mon 351,000 - 1,036,141 +1284 124 -
Total Summary +1000 +9529 +1
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes