WaterTower Music
WaterTower Music

New music from Birds of Prey by Daniel Pemberton available now: https://lnk.to/Birds_Score WaterTower Music, Warner Bros.' in-house music label, was launched in January 2010 as a reimagining and rebranding of New Line Records to create music assets as diverse as the films, television shows and interactive games they support. - Our page here will bring everything from behind the scenes footage with todays top composers, music video's, and much more!

Subscribers

603,000

Views

707,493,821

Videos

1,186

YouTube ID

UCGkQCAeRjyP9BpNwVFMaJaw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-03-16 Mon 595,000 - 694,915,585 - 1,183 -
2020-03-17 Tue 596,000 +1000 695,696,076 +780491 1,183 -
2020-03-19 Thu 596,000 - 696,430,724 +734648 1,183 -
2020-03-20 Fri 596,000 - 696,998,763 +568039 1,183 -
2020-03-22 Sun 597,000 +1000 698,051,931 +1053168 1,183 -
2020-03-23 Mon 597,000 - 698,609,171 +557240 1,183 -
2020-03-24 Tue 598,000 +1000 699,271,703 +662532 1,183 -
2020-03-28 Sat 599,000 +1000 701,434,466 +2162763 1,183 -
2020-03-30 Mon 600,000 +1000 702,517,688 +1083222 1,183 -
2020-03-31 Tue 601,000 +1000 703,224,769 +707081 1,183 -
2020-04-01 Wed 601,000 - 703,838,121 +613352 1,183 -
2020-04-02 Thu 602,000 +1000 704,886,760 +1048639 1,183 -
2020-04-04 Sat 602,000 - 705,673,100 +786340 1,185 +2
2020-04-05 Sun 602,000 - 706,383,587 +710487 1,185 -
2020-04-07 Tue 603,000 +1000 707,493,821 +1110234 1,186 +1
Total Summary +8000 +12578236 +3
Next update in 8 hours 20 minutes