WaterTower Music
WaterTower Music

The Dune Soundtrack | Music by Hans Zimmer | Avail now https://lnk.to/dune WaterTower Music, Warner Bros.' in-house music label, was launched in January 2010 as a reimagining and rebranding of New Line Records to create music assets as diverse as the films, television shows and interactive games they support. - Our page here will feature everything from behind the scenes footage with today’s top composers, music videos, and so much more!

Subscribers

767,000

Views

883,010,990

Videos

3,104

YouTube ID

UCGkQCAeRjyP9BpNwVFMaJaw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-09-27 Mon 760,000 - 872,427,950 - 3,013 -
2021-09-29 Wed 761,000 +1000 873,334,460 +906510 3,013 -
2021-10-03 Sun 762,000 +1000 875,043,471 +1709011 3,013 -
2021-10-04 Mon 762,000 - 875,457,591 +414120 3,013 -
2021-10-07 Thu 763,000 +1000 876,678,266 +1220675 3,013 -
2021-10-08 Fri 763,000 - 877,109,842 +431576 3,013 -
2021-10-10 Sun 764,000 +1000 877,933,113 +823271 3,021 +8
2021-10-12 Tue 764,000 - 878,614,752 +681639 3,021 -
2021-10-15 Fri 765,000 +1000 879,784,147 +1169395 3,021 -
2021-10-16 Sat 765,000 - 880,166,116 +381969 3,055 +34
2021-10-17 Sun 765,000 - 880,569,880 +403764 3,059 +4
2021-10-20 Wed 766,000 +1000 881,505,745 +935865 3,059 -
2021-10-21 Thu 766,000 - 881,743,697 +237952 3,059 -
2021-10-22 Fri 766,000 - 882,132,937 +389240 3,093 +34
2021-10-23 Sat 767,000 +1000 883,010,990 +878053 3,104 +11
Total Summary +7000 +10583040 +91
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes