WaterTower Music
WaterTower Music

New music from Birds of Prey by Daniel Pemberton available now: https://lnk.to/Birds_Score WaterTower Music, Warner Bros.' in-house music label, was launched in January 2010 as a reimagining and rebranding of New Line Records to create music assets as diverse as the films, television shows and interactive games they support. - Our page here will bring everything from behind the scenes footage with todays top composers, music video's, and much more!

Subscribers

589,000

Views

683,575,874

Videos

1,160

YouTube ID

UCGkQCAeRjyP9BpNwVFMaJaw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-01-26 Sun 581,000 - 669,099,627 - 1,120 -
2020-01-28 Tue 581,000 - 669,888,524 +788897 1,120 -
2020-01-30 Thu 582,000 +1000 671,066,546 +1178022 1,120 -
2020-02-01 Sat 582,000 - 671,897,646 +831100 1,120 -
2020-02-02 Sun 583,000 +1000 672,806,910 +909264 1,120 -
2020-02-04 Tue 583,000 - 673,428,445 +621535 1,120 -
2020-02-05 Wed 584,000 +1000 674,174,746 +746301 1,120 -
2020-02-07 Fri 584,000 - 674,918,387 +743641 1,121 +1
2020-02-10 Mon 585,000 +1000 676,607,675 +1689288 1,126 +5
2020-02-12 Wed 586,000 +1000 678,290,704 +1683029 1,126 -
2020-02-13 Thu 587,000 +1000 679,072,959 +782255 1,126 -
2020-02-16 Sun 587,000 - 680,415,588 +1342629 1,158 +32
2020-02-18 Tue 588,000 +1000 681,734,043 +1318455 1,158 -
2020-02-19 Wed 588,000 - 682,294,918 +560875 1,158 -
2020-02-22 Sat 589,000 +1000 683,575,874 +1280956 1,160 +2
Total Summary +8000 +14476247 +40
Next update in 3 hours 33 minutes