WaterTower Music
WaterTower Music

the first single from Dune - Pauls Dream // Ripples in the Sand Music by Hans Zimmer https://lnk.to/PaulsDreamID WaterTower Music, Warner Bros.' in-house music label, was launched in January 2010 as a reimagining and rebranding of New Line Records to create music assets as diverse as the films, television shows and interactive games they support. - Our page here will feature everything from behind the scenes footage with today’s top composers, music videos, and so much more!

Subscribers

739,000

Views

845,343,419

Videos

2,909

YouTube ID

UCGkQCAeRjyP9BpNwVFMaJaw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-06-14 Mon 730,000 - 829,623,244 - 2,715 -
2021-06-15 Tue 730,000 - 830,447,627 +824383 2,715 -
2021-06-20 Sun 732,000 +2000 832,507,884 +2060257 2,716 +1
2021-06-22 Tue 732,000 - 833,275,622 +767738 2,716 -
2021-06-25 Fri 733,000 +1000 834,436,536 +1160914 2,716 -
2021-06-26 Sat 733,000 - 834,828,815 +392279 2,743 +27
2021-06-30 Wed 734,000 +1000 836,346,324 +1517509 2,764 +21
2021-07-01 Thu 734,000 - 836,710,303 +363979 2,764 -
2021-07-03 Sat 734,000 - 837,502,714 +792411 2,827 +63
2021-07-06 Tue 735,000 +1000 838,117,165 +614451 2,827 -
2021-07-10 Sat 736,000 +1000 840,154,148 +2036983 2,851 +24
2021-07-13 Tue 736,000 - 841,247,271 +1093123 2,879 +28
2021-07-16 Fri 737,000 +1000 842,357,948 +1110677 2,879 -
2021-07-20 Tue 738,000 +1000 843,843,882 +1485934 2,905 +26
2021-07-24 Sat 739,000 +1000 845,343,419 +1499537 2,909 +4
Total Summary +9000 +15720175 +194
Next update in 14 hours 58 minutes