WaterTower Music
WaterTower Music

Check out the soundtrack to the Christopher Nolan film: TENET here: https://lnk.to/TENETID Music by: Ludwig Göransson WaterTower Music, Warner Bros.' in-house music label, was launched in January 2010 as a reimagining and rebranding of New Line Records to create music assets as diverse as the films, television shows and interactive games they support. - Our page here will bring everything from behind the scenes footage with todays top composers, music video's, and much more!

Subscribers

644,000

Views

709,574,280

Videos

1,735

YouTube ID

UCGkQCAeRjyP9BpNwVFMaJaw

Youtube Account Stats Between 2020-08-31 and 2020-09-30
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-09-01 Tue 636,000 - 697,275,318 - 1,581 -
2020-09-04 Fri 637,000 +1000 698,408,668 +1133350 1,600 +19
2020-09-05 Sat 637,000 - 699,132,048 +723380 1,656 +56
2020-09-06 Sun 637,000 - 699,837,689 +705641 1,656 -
2020-09-08 Tue 638,000 +1000 700,368,769 +531080 1,656 -
2020-09-10 Thu 639,000 +1000 701,342,734 +973965 1,656 -
2020-09-11 Fri 639,000 - 701,901,218 +558484 1,720 +64
2020-09-12 Sat 639,000 - 702,447,326 +546108 1,721 +1
2020-09-14 Mon 639,000 - 703,059,536 +612210 1,721 -
2020-09-15 Tue 640,000 +1000 703,592,598 +533062 1,722 +1
2020-09-17 Thu 640,000 - 704,449,239 +856641 1,723 +1
2020-09-18 Fri 641,000 +1000 705,073,501 +624262 1,735 +12
2020-09-20 Sun 641,000 - 705,650,930 +577429 1,735 -
2020-09-21 Mon 641,000 - 706,190,808 +539878 1,735 -
2020-09-22 Tue 642,000 +1000 706,621,459 +430651 1,735 -
2020-09-23 Wed 642,000 - 707,136,380 +514921 1,735 -
2020-09-25 Fri 642,000 - 707,641,674 +505294 1,735 -
2020-09-26 Sat 643,000 +1000 708,204,190 +562516 1,735 -
2020-09-28 Mon 643,000 - 708,809,386 +605196 1,735 -
2020-09-29 Tue 643,000 - 709,289,457 +480071 1,735 -
2020-09-30 Wed 644,000 +1000 709,574,280 +284823 1,735 -
Total Summary +8000 +12298962 +154
Next update in 14 hours 10 minutes