WaterTower Music
WaterTower Music

The Dune Soundtrack | Music by Hans Zimmer | Avail now https://lnk.to/dune WaterTower Music, Warner Bros.' in-house music label, was launched in January 2010 as a reimagining and rebranding of New Line Records to create music assets as diverse as the films, television shows and interactive games they support. - Our page here will feature everything from behind the scenes footage with today’s top composers, music videos, and so much more!

Subscribers

765,000

Views

880,166,116

Videos

3,055

YouTube ID

UCGkQCAeRjyP9BpNwVFMaJaw

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-09-16 and 2021-10-16
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-09-16 Thu 755,000 - 867,195,945 - 2,990 -
2021-09-18 Sat 755,000 - 868,048,224 +852279 3,013 +23
2021-09-21 Tue 757,000 +2000 869,617,946 +1569722 3,013 -
2021-09-23 Thu 758,000 +1000 870,615,876 +997930 3,013 -
2021-09-24 Fri 759,000 +1000 871,085,136 +469260 3,013 -
2021-09-25 Sat 759,000 - 871,541,389 +456253 3,013 -
2021-09-26 Sun 760,000 +1000 871,972,769 +431380 3,013 -
2021-09-27 Mon 760,000 - 872,427,950 +455181 3,013 -
2021-09-29 Wed 761,000 +1000 873,334,460 +906510 3,013 -
2021-10-03 Sun 762,000 +1000 875,043,471 +1709011 3,013 -
2021-10-04 Mon 762,000 - 875,457,591 +414120 3,013 -
2021-10-07 Thu 763,000 +1000 876,678,266 +1220675 3,013 -
2021-10-08 Fri 763,000 - 877,109,842 +431576 3,013 -
2021-10-10 Sun 764,000 +1000 877,933,113 +823271 3,021 +8
2021-10-12 Tue 764,000 - 878,614,752 +681639 3,021 -
2021-10-15 Fri 765,000 +1000 879,784,147 +1169395 3,021 -
2021-10-16 Sat 765,000 - 880,166,116 +381969 3,055 +34
Total Summary +10000 +12970171 +65
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes