Anastasiya Shpagina
Anastasiya Shpagina

Подписывайся╰(▔∀▔)╯♡

Subscribers

3,380,000

Views

313,025,678

Videos

213

YouTube ID

UCI3Mrva19d3EetUOCmygPKA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-01-31 Fri 3,390,000 - 312,621,861 - 213 -
2020-02-01 Sat 3,390,000 - 312,638,891 +17030 213 -
2020-02-04 Tue 3,390,000 - 312,692,476 +53585 213 -
2020-02-07 Fri 3,380,000 -10000 312,736,712 +44236 213 -
2020-02-09 Sun 3,380,000 - 312,769,636 +32924 213 -
2020-02-10 Mon 3,380,000 - 312,792,517 +22881 213 -
2020-02-11 Tue 3,380,000 - 312,816,345 +23828 213 -
2020-02-13 Thu 3,380,000 - 312,838,779 +22434 213 -
2020-02-16 Sun 3,380,000 - 312,882,620 +43841 213 -
2020-02-17 Mon 3,380,000 - 312,900,883 +18263 213 -
2020-02-19 Wed 3,380,000 - 312,922,623 +21740 213 -
2020-02-20 Thu 3,380,000 - 312,937,236 +14613 213 -
2020-02-22 Sat 3,380,000 - 312,966,337 +29101 213 -
2020-02-25 Tue 3,380,000 - 313,011,008 +44671 213 -
2020-02-26 Wed 3,380,000 - 313,025,678 +14670 213 -
Total Summary -10000 +403817 -
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes