Anastasiya Shpagina
Anastasiya Shpagina

Подписывайся╰(▔∀▔)╯♡

Subscribers

3,408,334

Views

309,100,777

Videos

210

YouTube ID

UCI3Mrva19d3EetUOCmygPKA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-08-28 Wed 3,409,352 - 308,533,031 - 210 -
2019-08-30 Fri 3,409,352 - 308,630,944 +97913 210 -
2019-08-31 Sat 3,409,409 +57 308,676,188 +45244 210 -
2019-09-01 Sun 3,409,448 +39 308,714,611 +38423 210 -
2019-09-02 Mon 3,409,399 -49 308,747,899 +33288 210 -
2019-09-03 Tue 3,409,239 -160 308,772,100 +24201 210 -
2019-09-05 Thu 3,409,029 -210 308,808,222 +36122 210 -
2019-09-07 Sat 3,408,889 -140 308,846,404 +38182 210 -
2019-09-08 Sun 3,408,841 -48 308,890,787 +44383 210 -
2019-09-09 Mon 3,408,823 -18 308,915,643 +24856 210 -
2019-09-10 Tue 3,408,729 -94 308,935,997 +20354 210 -
2019-09-12 Thu 3,408,734 +5 308,984,029 +48032 210 -
2019-09-14 Sat 3,408,600 -134 309,023,775 +39746 210 -
2019-09-16 Mon 3,408,476 -124 309,076,429 +52654 210 -
2019-09-17 Tue 3,408,334 -142 309,100,777 +24348 210 -
Total Summary -1018 +567746 -
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes