Anastasiya Shpagina
Anastasiya Shpagina

Подписывайся╰(▔∀▔)╯♡

Subscribers

3,408,010

Views

306,138,899

Videos

208

YouTube ID

UCI3Mrva19d3EetUOCmygPKA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-06-25 Tue 3,408,907 - 305,350,924 - 208 -
2019-06-27 Thu 3,408,665 -242 305,520,441 +169517 208 -
2019-06-29 Sat 3,408,565 -100 305,572,291 +51850 208 -
2019-07-01 Mon 3,408,331 -234 305,647,159 +74868 208 -
2019-07-03 Wed 3,408,175 -156 305,710,134 +62975 208 -
2019-07-04 Thu 3,408,058 -117 305,744,123 +33989 208 -
2019-07-05 Fri 3,408,110 +52 305,793,570 +49447 208 -
2019-07-07 Sun 3,407,983 -127 305,828,874 +35304 208 -
2019-07-08 Mon 3,407,887 -96 305,871,156 +42282 208 -
2019-07-10 Wed 3,407,892 +5 305,911,041 +39885 208 -
2019-07-11 Thu 3,408,042 +150 305,968,154 +57113 208 -
2019-07-13 Sat 3,408,041 -1 306,009,113 +40959 208 -
2019-07-14 Sun 3,408,064 +23 306,050,359 +41246 208 -
2019-07-15 Mon 3,408,022 -42 306,087,333 +36974 208 -
2019-07-17 Wed 3,408,010 -12 306,138,899 +51566 208 -
Total Summary -897 +787975 -
Next update in 13 hours 14 minutes