вДудь
вДудь

Здесь задают вопросы

Subscribers

9,280,000

Views

1,454,771,813

Videos

133

YouTube ID

UCMCgOm8GZkHp8zJ6l7_hIuA

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-06-28 and 2021-07-28
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-07-01 Thu 9,230,000 - 1,438,680,824 - 132 -
2021-07-03 Sat 9,230,000 - 1,439,332,581 +651757 132 -
2021-07-07 Wed 9,240,000 +10000 1,440,622,423 +1289842 132 -
2021-07-11 Sun 9,240,000 - 1,441,598,741 +976318 132 -
2021-07-13 Tue 9,250,000 +10000 1,442,636,388 +1037647 132 -
2021-07-19 Mon 9,260,000 +10000 1,449,944,709 +7308321 133 +1
2021-07-21 Wed 9,260,000 - 1,451,353,060 +1408351 133 -
2021-07-22 Thu 9,270,000 +10000 1,451,987,809 +634749 133 -
2021-07-24 Sat 9,270,000 - 1,453,153,994 +1166185 133 -
2021-07-25 Sun 9,270,000 - 1,453,685,570 +531576 133 -
2021-07-26 Mon 9,280,000 +10000 1,454,262,547 +576977 133 -
2021-07-28 Wed 9,280,000 - 1,454,771,813 +509266 133 -
Total Summary +50000 +16090989 +1
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes