вДудь
вДудь

Здесь задают вопросы

Subscribers

9,060,000

Views

1,384,174,575

Videos

127

YouTube ID

UCMCgOm8GZkHp8zJ6l7_hIuA

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-03-16 and 2021-04-15
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-16 Tue 8,810,000 - 1,342,652,727 - 125 -
2021-03-18 Thu 8,820,000 +10000 1,343,588,628 +935901 126 +1
2021-03-19 Fri 8,870,000 +50000 1,347,083,478 +3494850 126 -
2021-03-29 Mon 9,020,000 +150000 1,369,755,376 +22671898 126 -
2021-03-30 Tue 9,020,000 - 1,370,505,268 +749892 126 -
2021-03-31 Wed 9,030,000 +10000 1,371,244,015 +738747 127 +1
2021-04-03 Sat 9,040,000 +10000 1,376,489,598 +5245583 127 -
2021-04-06 Tue 9,050,000 +10000 1,379,110,835 +2621237 127 -
2021-04-07 Wed 9,050,000 - 1,379,814,050 +703215 127 -
2021-04-11 Sun 9,060,000 +10000 1,381,665,947 +1851897 127 -
2021-04-13 Tue 9,060,000 - 1,383,209,411 +1543464 127 -
2021-04-15 Thu 9,060,000 - 1,384,174,575 +965164 127 -
Total Summary +250000 +41521848 +2
Next update in 19 hours 8 minutes