вДудь
вДудь

Здесь задают вопросы

Subscribers

9,540,000

Views

1,533,568,070

Videos

138

YouTube ID

UCMCgOm8GZkHp8zJ6l7_hIuA

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-09-23 and 2021-10-23
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-09-24 Fri 9,470,000 - 1,510,285,683 - 136 -
2021-09-25 Sat 9,470,000 - 1,510,752,951 +467268 136 -
2021-09-27 Mon 9,470,000 - 1,511,640,808 +887857 136 -
2021-09-28 Tue 9,480,000 +10000 1,511,966,885 +326077 137 +1
2021-09-30 Thu 9,490,000 +10000 1,517,764,233 +5797348 137 -
2021-10-02 Sat 9,500,000 +10000 1,519,615,585 +1851352 137 -
2021-10-03 Sun 9,500,000 - 1,522,154,184 +2538599 137 -
2021-10-07 Thu 9,510,000 +10000 1,525,733,881 +3579697 137 -
2021-10-11 Mon 9,520,000 +10000 1,527,652,643 +1918762 137 -
2021-10-15 Fri 9,530,000 +10000 1,529,498,187 +1845544 137 -
2021-10-23 Sat 9,540,000 +10000 1,533,568,070 +4069883 138 +1
Total Summary +70000 +23282387 +2
Next update in 5 hours 7 minutes