DaiFiveTop
DaiFiveTop

Самый народный ТОП в мире!

Subscribers

5,800,000

Views

1,918,767,233

Videos

1,762

YouTube ID

UCOjjJFywLQTzZcARKsTUzXA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-02-05 Wed 5,800,000 - 1,910,443,205 - 1,748 -
2020-02-06 Thu 5,800,000 - 1,910,893,924 +450719 1,749 +1
2020-02-08 Sat 5,800,000 - 1,911,572,199 +678275 1,751 +2
2020-02-10 Mon 5,800,000 - 1,912,232,113 +659914 1,752 +1
2020-02-11 Tue 5,800,000 - 1,912,620,340 +388227 1,753 +1
2020-02-13 Thu 5,800,000 - 1,913,660,120 +1039780 1,754 +1
2020-02-14 Fri 5,800,000 - 1,914,204,785 +544665 1,755 +1
2020-02-16 Sun 5,800,000 - 1,915,042,139 +837354 1,756 +1
2020-02-17 Mon 5,800,000 - 1,915,666,554 +624415 1,757 +1
2020-02-19 Wed 5,800,000 - 1,916,652,750 +986196 1,759 +2
2020-02-20 Thu 5,800,000 - 1,917,167,426 +514676 1,759 -
2020-02-22 Sat 5,800,000 - 1,917,736,971 +569545 1,761 +2
2020-02-23 Sun 5,800,000 - 1,918,087,734 +350763 1,761 -
2020-02-25 Tue 5,800,000 - 1,918,505,211 +417477 1,761 -
2020-02-26 Wed 5,800,000 - 1,918,767,233 +262022 1,762 +1
Total Summary - +8324028 +14
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes