DaiFiveTop
DaiFiveTop

Самый народный ТОП в мире!

Subscribers

5,739,133

Views

1,852,844,356

Videos

1,672

YouTube ID

UCOjjJFywLQTzZcARKsTUzXA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-08-25 Sun 5,732,954 - 1,843,113,905 - 1,659 -
2019-08-27 Tue 5,733,631 +677 1,843,881,032 +767127 1,659 -
2019-08-30 Fri 5,733,865 +234 1,845,058,396 +1177364 1,662 +3
2019-08-31 Sat 5,734,299 +434 1,845,737,501 +679105 1,663 +1
2019-09-01 Sun 5,734,684 +385 1,846,172,186 +434685 1,663 -
2019-09-04 Wed 5,735,263 +579 1,847,181,160 +1008974 1,664 +1
2019-09-05 Thu 5,735,713 +450 1,847,710,984 +529824 1,665 +1
2019-09-06 Fri 5,736,084 +371 1,848,376,165 +665181 1,667 +2
2019-09-08 Sun 5,736,558 +474 1,849,121,682 +745517 1,668 +1
2019-09-10 Tue 5,737,412 +854 1,849,813,720 +692038 1,668 -
2019-09-11 Wed 5,737,585 +173 1,850,211,336 +397616 1,669 +1
2019-09-13 Fri 5,738,392 +807 1,850,991,198 +779862 1,671 +2
2019-09-14 Sat 5,738,373 -19 1,851,734,375 +743177 1,672 +1
2019-09-16 Mon 5,738,951 +578 1,852,522,680 +788305 1,672 -
2019-09-17 Tue 5,739,133 +182 1,852,844,356 +321676 1,672 -
Total Summary +6179 +9730451 +13
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes