DaiFiveTop
DaiFiveTop

Subscribers

5,780,000

Views

2,041,065,806

Videos

1,976

YouTube ID

UCOjjJFywLQTzZcARKsTUzXA

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-03-17 and 2021-04-16
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-18 Thu 5,770,000 - 2,033,358,337 - 1,962 -
2021-03-19 Fri 5,770,000 - 2,033,618,157 +259820 1,962 -
2021-03-21 Sun 5,770,000 - 2,033,898,303 +280146 1,962 -
2021-03-23 Tue 5,770,000 - 2,034,780,283 +881980 1,964 +2
2021-03-26 Fri 5,770,000 - 2,035,950,212 +1169929 1,965 +1
2021-03-28 Sun 5,770,000 - 2,036,634,010 +683798 1,967 +2
2021-03-31 Wed 5,770,000 - 2,037,599,592 +965582 1,968 +1
2021-04-02 Fri 5,770,000 - 2,038,124,284 +524692 1,969 +1
2021-04-04 Sun 5,770,000 - 2,038,575,168 +450884 1,969 -
2021-04-06 Tue 5,770,000 - 2,039,055,938 +480770 1,970 +1
2021-04-07 Wed 5,770,000 - 2,039,276,370 +220432 1,971 +1
2021-04-09 Fri 5,770,000 - 2,039,726,781 +450411 1,972 +1
2021-04-12 Mon 5,780,000 +10000 2,040,336,747 +609966 1,973 +1
2021-04-14 Wed 5,780,000 - 2,040,834,146 +497399 1,974 +1
2021-04-16 Fri 5,780,000 - 2,041,065,806 +231660 1,976 +2
Total Summary +10000 +7707469 +14
Next update in 22 hours 45 minutes