DaiFiveTop
DaiFiveTop

Subscribers

5,810,000

Views

2,077,190,709

Videos

2,020

YouTube ID

UCOjjJFywLQTzZcARKsTUzXA

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-06-28 and 2021-07-28
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-06-29 Tue 5,800,000 - 2,064,491,281 - 2,008 -
2021-07-03 Sat 5,800,000 - 2,066,758,264 +2266983 2,009 +1
2021-07-05 Mon 5,800,000 - 2,067,913,325 +1155061 2,010 +1
2021-07-06 Tue 5,800,000 - 2,068,609,329 +696004 2,011 +1
2021-07-08 Thu 5,810,000 +10000 2,069,591,575 +982246 2,011 -
2021-07-10 Sat 5,810,000 - 2,070,441,361 +849786 2,013 +2
2021-07-12 Mon 5,810,000 - 2,071,206,467 +765106 2,013 -
2021-07-14 Wed 5,810,000 - 2,071,934,578 +728111 2,015 +2
2021-07-17 Sat 5,810,000 - 2,072,698,770 +764192 2,016 +1
2021-07-20 Tue 5,810,000 - 2,073,738,028 +1039258 2,017 +1
2021-07-21 Wed 5,810,000 - 2,074,089,804 +351776 2,018 +1
2021-07-23 Fri 5,810,000 - 2,074,801,454 +711650 2,018 -
2021-07-24 Sat 5,810,000 - 2,075,125,287 +323833 2,019 +1
2021-07-26 Mon 5,810,000 - 2,076,145,380 +1020093 2,020 +1
2021-07-28 Wed 5,810,000 - 2,077,190,709 +1045329 2,020 -
Total Summary +10000 +12699428 +12
Next update in 22 hours 41 minutes