DaiFiveTop
DaiFiveTop

Subscribers

5,750,000

Views

2,013,774,846

Videos

1,938

YouTube ID

UCOjjJFywLQTzZcARKsTUzXA

Youtube Account Stats Between 2020-12-23 and 2021-01-22
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-12-25 Fri 5,750,000 - 2,008,411,648 - 1,930 -
2020-12-28 Mon 5,750,000 - 2,009,030,140 +618492 1,931 +1
2020-12-29 Tue 5,750,000 - 2,009,220,814 +190674 1,930 -1
2020-12-31 Thu 5,750,000 - 2,009,373,307 +152493 1,930 -
2021-01-01 Fri 5,750,000 - 2,009,489,973 +116666 1,930 -
2021-01-04 Mon 5,750,000 - 2,009,947,616 +457643 1,930 -
2021-01-07 Thu 5,750,000 - 2,010,527,151 +579535 1,932 +2
2021-01-08 Fri 5,750,000 - 2,010,762,871 +235720 1,932 -
2021-01-09 Sat 5,750,000 - 2,010,971,970 +209099 1,932 -
2021-01-10 Sun 5,750,000 - 2,011,191,135 +219165 1,933 +1
2021-01-12 Tue 5,750,000 - 2,011,600,998 +409863 1,934 +1
2021-01-14 Thu 5,750,000 - 2,012,011,616 +410618 1,935 +1
2021-01-16 Sat 5,750,000 - 2,012,301,995 +290379 1,935 -
2021-01-19 Tue 5,750,000 - 2,012,893,616 +591621 1,936 +1
2021-01-20 Wed 5,750,000 - 2,013,213,122 +319506 1,937 +1
2021-01-22 Fri 5,750,000 - 2,013,774,846 +561724 1,938 +1
Total Summary - +5363198 +8
Next update in 8 hours 49 minutes