SlivkiShow
SlivkiShow

SlivkiShow - это интересные и познавательные видео каждую неделю. Сотрудничество и предложения - [email protected]

Subscribers

18,100,000

Views

3,634,138,715

Videos

350

YouTube ID

UCU_yU4xGT9hrVFo6euH8LLw

Youtube Account Stats Between 2020-12-23 and 2021-01-22
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-12-25 Fri 18,000,000 - 3,584,523,041 - 346 -
2020-12-28 Mon 18,000,000 - 3,591,669,943 +7146902 347 +1
2020-12-29 Tue 18,000,000 - 3,593,755,896 +2085953 347 -
2020-12-30 Wed 18,000,000 - 3,595,894,060 +2138164 347 -
2021-01-01 Fri 18,000,000 - 3,598,167,072 +2273012 347 -
2021-01-04 Mon 18,000,000 - 3,606,586,693 +8419621 348 +1
2021-01-07 Thu 18,100,000 +100000 3,611,775,025 +5188332 348 -
2021-01-09 Sat 18,100,000 - 3,614,541,991 +2766966 348 -
2021-01-10 Sun 18,100,000 - 3,618,866,053 +4324062 349 +1
2021-01-12 Tue 18,100,000 - 3,621,287,266 +2421213 349 -
2021-01-13 Wed 18,100,000 - 3,622,716,803 +1429537 349 -
2021-01-14 Thu 18,100,000 - 3,624,026,721 +1309918 349 -
2021-01-15 Fri 18,100,000 - 3,624,958,628 +931907 349 -
2021-01-17 Sun 18,100,000 - 3,626,418,733 +1460105 349 -
2021-01-19 Tue 18,100,000 - 3,630,826,602 +4407869 350 +1
2021-01-20 Wed 18,100,000 - 3,632,124,772 +1298170 350 -
2021-01-22 Fri 18,100,000 - 3,634,138,715 +2013943 350 -
Total Summary +100000 +49615674 +4
Next update in 9 hours 36 minutes