Ya - Alisa
Ya - Alisa

HELLO ! I am ALISA ! YA - ALISA ! I like playing with toys and dolls ! My kids channel - the BEST on children's youtube ! Watching funny videos for kids and have fun playtime with Alisa ! If you enjoyed my funny videos, like and subscribe http://bit.ly/1RPfcIF Моя партнерка YouTube - медиасеть Media CUBE: http://bit.ly/2L8a89N Reklama - [email protected]

Subscribers

10,800,000

Views

1,717,683,190

Videos

111

YouTube ID

UCVbPnm-qCjH-8Yl1-k4BQkA

Youtube Account Stats Between 2020-05-02 and 2020-06-01
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-05-02 Sat 10,700,000 - 1,663,259,374 - 111 -
2020-05-03 Sun 10,700,000 - 1,667,111,715 +3852341 111 -
2020-05-06 Wed 10,700,000 - 1,671,668,031 +4556316 111 -
2020-05-07 Thu 10,700,000 - 1,673,888,058 +2220027 111 -
2020-05-08 Fri 10,800,000 +100000 1,676,343,361 +2455303 111 -
2020-05-10 Sun 10,800,000 - 1,679,101,287 +2757926 111 -
2020-05-12 Tue 10,800,000 - 1,682,517,352 +3416065 111 -
2020-05-13 Wed 10,800,000 - 1,684,817,814 +2300462 111 -
2020-05-14 Thu 10,800,000 - 1,688,581,287 +3763473 111 -
2020-05-16 Sat 10,800,000 - 1,691,075,472 +2494185 111 -
2020-05-17 Sun 10,800,000 - 1,693,464,476 +2389004 111 -
2020-05-18 Mon 10,800,000 - 1,695,409,355 +1944879 111 -
2020-05-22 Fri 10,800,000 - 1,701,103,040 +5693685 111 -
2020-05-23 Sat 10,800,000 - 1,702,603,635 +1500595 111 -
2020-05-25 Mon 10,800,000 - 1,705,943,775 +3340140 111 -
2020-05-26 Tue 10,800,000 - 1,709,108,858 +3165083 111 -
2020-05-28 Thu 10,800,000 - 1,711,947,137 +2838279 111 -
2020-05-29 Fri 10,800,000 - 1,714,040,355 +2093218 111 -
2020-05-31 Sun 10,800,000 - 1,717,683,190 +3642835 111 -
Total Summary +100000 +54423816 -
Next update in 0 hours 18 minutes