Ya - Alisa
Ya - Alisa

HELLO ! I am ALISA ! YA - ALISA ! I like playing with toys and dolls ! My kids channel - the BEST on children's youtube ! Watching funny videos for kids and have fun playtime with Alisa ! If you enjoyed my funny videos, like and subscribe http://bit.ly/1RPfcIF Моя партнерка YouTube - медиасеть Media CUBE: http://bit.ly/2L8a89N Reklama - [email protected]

Subscribers

11,100,000

Views

1,870,360,071

Videos

112

YouTube ID

UCVbPnm-qCjH-8Yl1-k4BQkA

Youtube Account Stats Between 2020-08-31 and 2020-09-30
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-08-31 Mon 11,100,000 - 1,844,605,447 - 111 -
2020-09-01 Tue 11,100,000 - 1,845,307,516 +702069 111 -
2020-09-04 Fri 11,100,000 - 1,846,878,339 +1570823 111 -
2020-09-05 Sat 11,100,000 - 1,848,024,877 +1146538 111 -
2020-09-07 Mon 11,100,000 - 1,849,294,615 +1269738 111 -
2020-09-08 Tue 11,100,000 - 1,850,142,309 +847694 111 -
2020-09-09 Wed 11,100,000 - 1,851,304,148 +1161839 111 -
2020-09-10 Thu 11,100,000 - 1,852,445,153 +1141005 111 -
2020-09-12 Sat 11,100,000 - 1,853,999,277 +1554124 111 -
2020-09-14 Mon 11,100,000 - 1,855,894,621 +1895344 111 -
2020-09-16 Wed 11,100,000 - 1,857,148,737 +1254116 111 -
2020-09-17 Thu 11,100,000 - 1,858,091,013 +942276 112 +1
2020-09-18 Fri 11,100,000 - 1,859,772,314 +1681301 112 -
2020-09-19 Sat 11,100,000 - 1,861,424,062 +1651748 112 -
2020-09-21 Mon 11,100,000 - 1,862,821,957 +1397895 112 -
2020-09-22 Tue 11,100,000 - 1,863,635,430 +813473 112 -
2020-09-24 Thu 11,100,000 - 1,865,428,268 +1792838 112 -
2020-09-26 Sat 11,100,000 - 1,867,024,723 +1596455 112 -
2020-09-27 Sun 11,100,000 - 1,868,241,122 +1216399 112 -
2020-09-28 Mon 11,100,000 - 1,869,502,066 +1260944 112 -
2020-09-30 Wed 11,100,000 - 1,870,360,071 +858005 112 -
Total Summary - +25754624 +1
Next update in 5 hours 6 minutes