VERTUHA
VERTUHA

ВЕРТУХА - перша українська тусовка топових відеоблогерів які покажуть вам справжній «годний контент»

Subscribers

949,000

Views

120,667,544

Videos

114

YouTube ID

UCWDSlfVBmlbZQowrdHjytMA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-14 Sun 954,000 - 120,366,595 - 114 -
2021-03-17 Wed 954,000 - 120,386,592 +19997 114 -
2021-03-18 Thu 954,000 - 120,394,757 +8165 114 -
2021-03-19 Fri 953,000 -1000 120,403,025 +8268 114 -
2021-03-24 Wed 952,000 -1000 120,449,046 +46021 114 -
2021-03-25 Thu 952,000 - 120,458,592 +9546 114 -
2021-03-29 Mon 952,000 - 120,498,491 +39899 114 -
2021-03-31 Wed 951,000 -1000 120,520,142 +21651 114 -
2021-04-03 Sat 951,000 - 120,551,912 +31770 114 -
2021-04-06 Tue 950,000 -1000 120,582,240 +30328 114 -
2021-04-07 Wed 950,000 - 120,591,640 +9400 114 -
2021-04-09 Fri 950,000 - 120,612,162 +20522 114 -
2021-04-12 Mon 949,000 -1000 120,638,643 +26481 114 -
2021-04-13 Tue 949,000 - 120,650,080 +11437 114 -
2021-04-15 Thu 949,000 - 120,667,544 +17464 114 -
Total Summary -5000 +300949 -
Next update in 11 hours 41 minutes