VERTUHA
VERTUHA

ВЕРТУХА - перша українська тусовка топових відеоблогерів які покажуть вам справжній «годний контент»

Subscribers

979,000

Views

109,466,860

Videos

108

YouTube ID

UCWDSlfVBmlbZQowrdHjytMA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-03-14 Sat 964,000 - 105,922,822 - 104 -
2020-03-16 Mon 964,000 - 106,144,979 +222157 104 -
2020-03-18 Wed 965,000 +1000 106,408,680 +263701 104 -
2020-03-20 Fri 967,000 +2000 106,792,075 +383395 105 +1
2020-03-21 Sat 968,000 +1000 106,950,117 +158042 105 -
2020-03-22 Sun 969,000 +1000 107,105,509 +155392 105 -
2020-03-24 Tue 970,000 +1000 107,304,469 +198960 105 -
2020-03-26 Thu 971,000 +1000 107,527,927 +223458 105 -
2020-03-28 Sat 972,000 +1000 107,942,932 +415005 106 +1
2020-03-30 Mon 973,000 +1000 108,211,510 +268578 106 -
2020-04-01 Wed 976,000 +3000 108,508,901 +297391 107 +1
2020-04-02 Thu 977,000 +1000 108,764,131 +255230 107 -
2020-04-04 Sat 978,000 +1000 109,125,681 +361550 108 +1
2020-04-05 Sun 978,000 - 109,263,217 +137536 108 -
2020-04-07 Tue 979,000 +1000 109,466,860 +203643 108 -
Total Summary +15000 +3544038 +4
Next update in 7 hours 3 minutes