ELLO
ELLO

The most popular Russian music channel with over 4.2B views and lot's of subscribers. Please join in!

Subscribers

4,090,000

Views

4,427,861,549

Videos

8,442

YouTube ID

UCXdLsO-b4Xjf0f9xtD_YHzg

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-08-17 and 2021-09-16
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-08-19 Thu 4,080,000 - 4,405,549,204 - 8,441 -
2021-08-21 Sat 4,080,000 - 4,406,388,953 +839749 8,441 -
2021-08-22 Sun 4,080,000 - 4,408,109,883 +1720930 8,441 -
2021-08-27 Fri 4,080,000 - 4,411,259,967 +3150084 8,441 -
2021-08-29 Sun 4,080,000 - 4,413,004,586 +1744619 8,441 -
2021-08-31 Tue 4,090,000 +10000 4,414,419,939 +1415353 8,441 -
2021-09-01 Wed 4,090,000 - 4,415,252,669 +832730 8,441 -
2021-09-04 Sat 4,090,000 - 4,417,675,486 +2422817 8,441 -
2021-09-05 Sun 4,090,000 - 4,418,706,034 +1030548 8,441 -
2021-09-08 Wed 4,090,000 - 4,421,228,553 +2522519 8,440 -1
2021-09-11 Sat 4,090,000 - 4,422,592,359 +1363806 8,440 -
2021-09-13 Mon 4,090,000 - 4,425,431,482 +2839123 8,440 -
2021-09-15 Wed 4,090,000 - 4,427,061,748 +1630266 8,440 -
2021-09-16 Thu 4,090,000 - 4,427,861,549 +799801 8,442 +2
Total Summary +10000 +22312345 +1
Next update in 20 hours 48 minutes