ELLO
ELLO

The most popular Russian music channel with over 4.2B views and lot's of subscribers. Please join in!

Subscribers

4,050,000

Views

4,359,962,518

Videos

8,435

YouTube ID

UCXdLsO-b4Xjf0f9xtD_YHzg

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-05-24 and 2021-06-23
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-05-24 Mon 4,030,000 - 4,335,275,519 - 8,430 -
2021-05-25 Tue 4,030,000 - 4,336,371,047 +1095528 8,430 -
2021-05-27 Thu 4,030,000 - 4,337,953,490 +1582443 8,430 -
2021-05-30 Sun 4,030,000 - 4,339,716,454 +1762964 8,431 +1
2021-05-31 Mon 4,030,000 - 4,341,483,067 +1766613 8,431 -
2021-06-02 Wed 4,040,000 +10000 4,343,291,026 +1807959 8,432 +1
2021-06-04 Fri 4,040,000 - 4,345,064,071 +1773045 8,432 -
2021-06-07 Mon 4,040,000 - 4,346,969,845 +1905774 8,432 -
2021-06-09 Wed 4,040,000 - 4,349,517,106 +2547261 8,433 +1
2021-06-11 Fri 4,040,000 - 4,351,167,800 +1650694 8,433 -
2021-06-12 Sat 4,040,000 - 4,352,030,007 +862207 8,434 +1
2021-06-14 Mon 4,040,000 - 4,354,050,017 +2020010 8,435 +1
2021-06-17 Thu 4,040,000 - 4,356,523,134 +2473117 8,433 -2
2021-06-19 Sat 4,040,000 - 4,355,622,201 -900933 8,435 +2
2021-06-20 Sun 4,050,000 +10000 4,357,382,470 +1760269 8,435 -
2021-06-22 Tue 4,050,000 - 4,358,397,453 +1014983 8,435 -
2021-06-23 Wed 4,050,000 - 4,359,962,518 +1565065 8,435 -
Total Summary +20000 +24686999 +5
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes