Matt Stonie
Matt Stonie

I record myself eating food and upload it here. New Videos Kinda Every Week! -------------

Subscribers

11,000,000

Views

2,038,171,739

Videos

352

YouTube ID

UCd1fLoVFooPeWqCEYVUJZqg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-03-10 Tue 10,800,000 - 2,002,275,584 - 350 -
2020-03-12 Thu 10,900,000 +100000 2,004,325,989 +2050405 350 -
2020-03-14 Sat 10,900,000 - 2,005,914,425 +1588436 350 -
2020-03-16 Mon 10,900,000 - 2,008,473,742 +2559317 350 -
2020-03-18 Wed 10,900,000 - 2,011,555,504 +3081762 350 -
2020-03-20 Fri 10,900,000 - 2,013,631,421 +2075917 350 -
2020-03-22 Sun 10,900,000 - 2,015,863,757 +2232336 350 -
2020-03-24 Tue 10,900,000 - 2,018,751,404 +2887647 350 -
2020-03-26 Thu 10,900,000 - 2,023,346,901 +4595497 351 +1
2020-03-28 Sat 10,900,000 - 2,025,250,398 +1903497 351 -
2020-03-31 Tue 11,000,000 +100000 2,031,362,356 +6111958 352 +1
2020-04-01 Wed 11,000,000 - 2,032,910,092 +1547736 352 -
2020-04-02 Thu 11,000,000 - 2,034,750,742 +1840650 352 -
2020-04-03 Fri 11,000,000 - 2,036,175,522 +1424780 352 -
2020-04-05 Sun 11,000,000 - 2,038,171,739 +1996217 352 -
Total Summary +200000 +35896155 +2
Next update in 11 hours 31 minutes