Matt Stonie
Matt Stonie

I record myself eating food and upload it here. New Videos Every Week! -------------

Subscribers

8,479,167

Views

1,542,813,452

Videos

338

YouTube ID

UCd1fLoVFooPeWqCEYVUJZqg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-06-20 Thu 8,319,179 - 1,512,046,546 - 338 -
2019-06-21 Fri 8,327,941 +8762 1,513,583,675 +1537129 338 -
2019-06-23 Sun 8,343,358 +15417 1,516,406,803 +2823128 338 -
2019-06-25 Tue 8,352,232 +8874 1,517,853,163 +1446360 338 -
2019-06-27 Thu 8,371,160 +18928 1,521,221,882 +3368719 338 -
2019-06-28 Fri 8,381,363 +10203 1,523,069,450 +1847568 338 -
2019-07-01 Mon 8,393,701 +12338 1,525,724,148 +2654698 338 -
2019-07-02 Tue 8,398,557 +4856 1,526,669,382 +945234 338 -
2019-07-04 Thu 8,408,692 +10135 1,528,817,452 +2148070 338 -
2019-07-06 Sat 8,425,970 +17278 1,531,778,545 +2961093 338 -
2019-07-10 Wed 8,442,736 +16766 1,535,004,646 +3226101 338 -
2019-07-13 Sat 8,458,175 +15439 1,538,198,428 +3193782 338 -
2019-07-15 Mon 8,466,881 +8706 1,540,235,730 +2037302 338 -
2019-07-16 Tue 8,471,638 +4757 1,541,117,232 +881502 338 -
2019-07-17 Wed 8,479,167 +7529 1,542,813,452 +1696220 338 -
Total Summary +159988 +30766906 -
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes