Matt Stonie
Matt Stonie

I record myself eating food and upload it here. New Videos Kinda Every Week! -------------

Subscribers

13,400,000

Views

2,594,066,907

Videos

369

YouTube ID

UCd1fLoVFooPeWqCEYVUJZqg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-01-01 Fri 13,200,000 - 2,553,309,383 - 368 -
2021-01-02 Sat 13,200,000 - 2,554,787,962 +1478579 368 -
2021-01-04 Mon 13,200,000 - 2,556,059,800 +1271838 368 -
2021-01-07 Thu 13,200,000 - 2,558,896,899 +2837099 368 -
2021-01-08 Fri 13,200,000 - 2,560,023,955 +1127056 368 -
2021-01-10 Sun 13,200,000 - 2,561,730,665 +1706710 368 -
2021-01-11 Mon 13,200,000 - 2,563,091,646 +1360981 368 -
2021-01-12 Tue 13,300,000 +100000 2,564,524,973 +1433327 368 -
2021-01-14 Thu 13,300,000 - 2,565,818,421 +1293448 368 -
2021-01-15 Fri 13,300,000 - 2,567,215,058 +1396637 368 -
2021-01-19 Tue 13,300,000 - 2,573,593,838 +6378780 369 +1
2021-01-20 Wed 13,300,000 - 2,579,778,511 +6184673 369 -
2021-01-22 Fri 13,400,000 +100000 2,585,062,910 +5284399 369 -
2021-01-24 Sun 13,400,000 - 2,589,670,168 +4607258 369 -
2021-01-27 Wed 13,400,000 - 2,594,066,907 +4396739 369 -
Total Summary +200000 +40757524 +1
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes