Matt Stonie
Matt Stonie

I record myself eating food and upload it here. New Videos Kinda Every Week! -------------

Subscribers

14,800,000

Views

2,965,197,637

Videos

384

YouTube ID

UCd1fLoVFooPeWqCEYVUJZqg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-09-25 Sat 14,700,000 - 2,928,210,291 - 384 -
2021-09-28 Tue 14,700,000 - 2,932,588,679 +4378388 384 -
2021-09-30 Thu 14,700,000 - 2,935,242,041 +2653362 384 -
2021-10-01 Fri 14,700,000 - 2,936,290,187 +1048146 384 -
2021-10-03 Sun 14,700,000 - 2,938,531,968 +2241781 384 -
2021-10-06 Wed 14,700,000 - 2,942,278,601 +3746633 384 -
2021-10-07 Thu 14,700,000 - 2,943,635,508 +1356907 384 -
2021-10-09 Sat 14,700,000 - 2,946,710,742 +3075234 384 -
2021-10-11 Mon 14,800,000 +100000 2,950,125,791 +3415049 384 -
2021-10-14 Thu 14,800,000 - 2,953,728,493 +3602702 384 -
2021-10-15 Fri 14,800,000 - 2,956,555,663 +2827170 384 -
2021-10-18 Mon 14,800,000 - 2,960,183,811 +3628148 384 -
2021-10-19 Tue 14,800,000 - 2,960,183,811 - 384 -
2021-10-21 Thu 14,800,000 - 2,963,912,306 +3728495 384 -
2021-10-23 Sat 14,800,000 - 2,965,197,637 +1285331 384 -
Total Summary +100000 +36987346 -
Next update in 21 hours 37 minutes