Matt Stonie
Matt Stonie

I record myself eating food and upload it here. New Videos Kinda Every Week! -------------

Subscribers

13,800,000

Views

2,703,723,014

Videos

374

YouTube ID

UCd1fLoVFooPeWqCEYVUJZqg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-16 Tue 13,700,000 - 2,655,982,088 - 372 -
2021-03-18 Thu 13,700,000 - 2,660,840,134 +4858046 372 -
2021-03-19 Fri 13,700,000 - 2,662,821,692 +1981558 372 -
2021-03-21 Sun 13,700,000 - 2,665,964,792 +3143100 372 -
2021-03-23 Tue 13,700,000 - 2,668,680,629 +2715837 372 -
2021-03-26 Fri 13,700,000 - 2,677,391,854 +8711225 373 +1
2021-03-31 Wed 13,800,000 +100000 2,684,772,124 +7380270 373 -
2021-04-03 Sat 13,800,000 - 2,688,951,763 +4179639 373 -
2021-04-05 Mon 13,800,000 - 2,691,188,399 +2236636 373 -
2021-04-07 Wed 13,800,000 - 2,692,405,310 +1216911 373 -
2021-04-08 Thu 13,800,000 - 2,694,798,445 +2393135 373 -
2021-04-09 Fri 13,800,000 - 2,695,987,323 +1188878 373 -
2021-04-12 Mon 13,800,000 - 2,699,564,804 +3577481 373 -
2021-04-13 Tue 13,800,000 - 2,701,104,248 +1539444 374 +1
2021-04-14 Wed 13,800,000 - 2,703,723,014 +2618766 374 -
Total Summary +100000 +47740926 +2
Next update in 5 hours 22 minutes