T-Series Kids Hut
T-Series Kids Hut

Kids Hut Channel is filled with all the popular NURSERY RHYMES, BEDTIME STORIES & THINGS YOU(KIDS) WANT TO KNOW. All The Voice Over Of The Channel Are Done By Renowned Bollywood Singer Tulsi Kumar. Popular Nursery Rhyme Characters comes alive to make you kids sing and dance, there is a new adventure to find with Tia and Tofu every time you visit Kids Hut. Tia and Tofu are all set to take you on this adventure trip to the Magical Place called Kids Hut, Join Kids Hut and be a part of our Kids Hut Family.

Subscribers

2,200,000

Views

768,275,868

Videos

896

YouTube ID

UChz5aEi3dfrDVC8-YJsMUDA

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-03-17 and 2021-04-16
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-18 Thu 2,160,000 - 754,076,161 - 893 -
2021-03-19 Fri 2,160,000 - 755,305,766 +1229605 893 -
2021-03-21 Sun 2,160,000 - 756,396,865 +1091099 894 +1
2021-03-24 Wed 2,170,000 +10000 757,935,483 +1538618 894 -
2021-03-25 Thu 2,170,000 - 758,391,790 +456307 894 -
2021-03-26 Fri 2,170,000 - 758,816,688 +424898 895 +1
2021-03-28 Sun 2,180,000 +10000 759,868,144 +1051456 895 -
2021-03-30 Tue 2,180,000 - 760,708,978 +840834 895 -
2021-03-31 Wed 2,180,000 - 761,147,474 +438496 895 -
2021-04-02 Fri 2,180,000 - 762,084,747 +937273 895 -
2021-04-06 Tue 2,190,000 +10000 763,994,880 +1910133 896 +1
2021-04-07 Wed 2,190,000 - 764,505,598 +510718 896 -
2021-04-09 Fri 2,190,000 - 765,498,727 +993129 896 -
2021-04-11 Sun 2,200,000 +10000 766,496,401 +997674 896 -
2021-04-13 Tue 2,200,000 - 767,387,121 +890720 896 -
2021-04-15 Thu 2,200,000 - 768,275,868 +888747 896 -
Total Summary +40000 +14199707 +3
Next update in 13 hours 38 minutes