T-Series Kids Hut
T-Series Kids Hut

Kids Hut Channel is filled with all the popular NURSERY RHYMES, BEDTIME STORIES & THINGS YOU(KIDS) WANT TO KNOW. All The Voice Over Of The Channel Are Done By Renowned Bollywood Singer Tulsi Kumar. Popular Nursery Rhyme Characters comes alive to make you kids sing and dance, there is a new adventure to find with Tia and Tofu every time you visit Kids Hut. Tia and Tofu are all set to take you on this adventure trip to the Magical Place called Kids Hut, Join Kids Hut and be a part of our Kids Hut Family.

Subscribers

2,380,000

Views

827,527,370

Videos

917

YouTube ID

UChz5aEi3dfrDVC8-YJsMUDA

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-09-22 and 2021-10-22
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-09-23 Thu 2,360,000 - 819,025,701 - 915 -
2021-09-24 Fri 2,360,000 - 819,713,983 +688282 915 -
2021-09-25 Sat 2,360,000 - 820,033,727 +319744 915 -
2021-09-28 Tue 2,360,000 - 820,829,669 +795942 916 +1
2021-09-30 Thu 2,370,000 +10000 821,582,381 +752712 916 -
2021-10-01 Fri 2,370,000 - 821,897,233 +314852 916 -
2021-10-03 Sun 2,370,000 - 822,455,081 +557848 916 -
2021-10-07 Thu 2,370,000 - 823,653,034 +1197953 916 -
2021-10-10 Sun 2,380,000 +10000 824,573,756 +920722 916 -
2021-10-12 Tue 2,380,000 - 825,086,558 +512802 916 -
2021-10-13 Wed 2,380,000 - 825,371,235 +284677 917 +1
2021-10-14 Thu 2,380,000 - 825,638,074 +266839 917 -
2021-10-16 Sat 2,380,000 - 826,186,044 +547970 917 -
2021-10-17 Sun 2,380,000 - 826,474,243 +288199 917 -
2021-10-18 Mon 2,380,000 - 826,638,742 +164499 917 -
2021-10-21 Thu 2,380,000 - 827,527,370 +888628 917 -
Total Summary +20000 +8501669 +2
Next update in 6 hours 18 minutes