Spinnin' Records
Spinnin' Records

The Spinnin’ Records YouTube channel is the home for all music videos of the world’s leading dance record label! We feature the latest music videos by Spinnin’ artists like Oliver Heldens, Sam Feldt, KSHMR, Ummet Ozcan, Blasterjaxx, Merk & Kremont, Timmy Trumpet, Tujamo, Alok, Curbi, Mike Williams, Lucas & Steve, Throttle and many, many more! Expect daily uploads of official music videos, lyric videos and official audio across genres like dance, house, electro house, future house, deep house, big room and trap. Make sure to subscribe to Spinnin' Records: http://bit.do/spinnintv.. and turn on notifications to stay updated with all new uploads!🔔 Follow Spinnin’ Records: https://open.spotify.com/user/spinninrecordsofficial https://soundcloud.com/spinninrecords https://facebook.com/SpinninRecords https://instagram.com/spinninrecords https://twitter.com/SpinninRecords https://spinninrecords.com

Subscribers

25,966,319

Views

15,265,863,976

Videos

9,104

YouTube ID

UCpDJl2EmP7Oh90Vylx0dZtA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-08-24 Sat 25,868,272 - 15,163,387,189 - 9,057 -
2019-08-27 Tue 25,879,285 +11013 15,175,345,616 +11958427 9,060 +3
2019-08-30 Fri 25,888,618 +9333 15,186,074,126 +10728510 9,066 +6
2019-08-31 Sat 25,894,346 +5728 15,191,406,233 +5332107 9,069 +3
2019-09-01 Sun 25,900,378 +6032 15,196,613,221 +5206988 9,072 +3
2019-09-02 Mon 25,908,113 +7735 15,203,470,035 +6856814 9,075 +3
2019-09-04 Wed 25,914,612 +6499 15,210,642,329 +7172294 9,080 +5
2019-09-06 Fri 25,922,312 +7700 15,219,874,894 +9232565 9,087 +7
2019-09-08 Sun 25,932,144 +9832 15,229,566,861 +9691967 9,090 +3
2019-09-10 Tue 25,938,551 +6407 15,235,731,322 +6164461 9,092 +2
2019-09-11 Wed 25,942,521 +3970 15,240,873,501 +5142179 9,097 +5
2019-09-13 Fri 25,949,181 +6660 15,247,242,123 +6368622 9,101 +4
2019-09-14 Sat 25,957,398 +8217 15,255,640,927 +8398804 9,102 +1
2019-09-16 Mon 25,961,724 +4326 15,261,404,265 +5763338 9,103 +1
2019-09-17 Tue 25,966,319 +4595 15,265,863,976 +4459711 9,104 +1
Total Summary +98047 +102476787 +47
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes