Spinnin' Records
Spinnin' Records

The Spinnin’ Records YouTube channel is the home for all music videos of the world’s leading dance record label! We feature the latest music videos by Spinnin’ artists like Afrojack, Sam Feldt, KSHMR, Ummet Ozcan, Blasterjaxx, Merk & Kremont, Timmy Trumpet, Tujamo, Alok, Curbi, Mike Williams, Lucas & Steve and many, many more! Expect daily uploads of official music videos, lyric videos and official audio across genres like dance, house, electro house, future house, deep house, big room and trap. Make sure to subscribe to Spinnin' Records: http://bit.do/spinnintv.. and turn on notifications to stay updated with all new uploads!🔔 Follow Spinnin’ Records: https://open.spotify.com/user/spinninrecordsofficial https://soundcloud.com/spinninrecords https://facebook.com/SpinninRecords https://instagram.com/spinninrecords https://twitter.com/SpinninRecords https://spinninrecords.com

Subscribers

29,000,000

Views

18,851,757,421

Videos

10,379

YouTube ID

UCpDJl2EmP7Oh90Vylx0dZtA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-09-18 Sat 28,900,000 - 18,695,285,566 - 10,320 -
2021-09-22 Wed 28,900,000 - 18,714,387,889 +19102323 10,326 +6
2021-09-23 Thu 29,000,000 +100000 18,719,004,442 +4616553 10,330 +4
2021-09-25 Sat 29,000,000 - 18,723,360,307 +4355865 10,335 +5
2021-09-26 Sun 29,000,000 - 18,727,973,504 +4613197 10,338 +3
2021-09-28 Tue 29,000,000 - 18,737,682,147 +9708643 10,341 +3
2021-09-29 Wed 29,000,000 - 18,746,319,541 +8637394 10,343 +2
2021-10-03 Sun 29,000,000 - 18,764,491,579 +18172038 10,346 +3
2021-10-04 Mon 29,000,000 - 18,768,950,757 +4459178 10,348 +2
2021-10-07 Thu 29,000,000 - 18,781,335,134 +12384377 10,352 +4
2021-10-15 Fri 29,000,000 - 18,812,014,115 +30678981 10,366 +14
2021-10-17 Sun 29,000,000 - 18,826,170,497 +14156382 10,371 +5
2021-10-19 Tue 29,000,000 - 18,836,008,289 +9837792 10,374 +3
2021-10-22 Fri 29,000,000 - 18,842,814,404 +6806115 10,376 +2
2021-10-23 Sat 29,000,000 - 18,851,757,421 +8943017 10,379 +3
Total Summary +100000 +156471855 +59
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes