Spinnin' Records
Spinnin' Records

The Spinnin’ Records YouTube channel is the home for all music videos of the world’s leading dance record label! We feature the latest music videos by Spinnin’ artists like Oliver Heldens, Sam Feldt, KSHMR, Ummet Ozcan, Blasterjaxx, Merk & Kremont, Timmy Trumpet, Tujamo, Alok, Curbi, Mike Williams, Lucas & Steve, Throttle and many, many more! Expect daily uploads of official music videos, lyric videos and official audio across genres like dance, house, electro house, future house, deep house, big room and trap. Make sure to subscribe to Spinnin' Records: http://bit.do/spinnintv.. and turn on notifications to stay updated with all new uploads!🔔 Follow Spinnin’ Records: https://open.spotify.com/user/spinninrecordsofficial https://soundcloud.com/spinninrecords https://facebook.com/SpinninRecords https://instagram.com/spinninrecords https://twitter.com/SpinninRecords https://spinninrecords.com

Subscribers

25,708,045

Views

14,990,222,962

Videos

8,980

YouTube ID

UCpDJl2EmP7Oh90Vylx0dZtA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-06-23 Sun 25,609,229 - 14,883,882,813 - 8,939 -
2019-06-25 Tue 25,615,003 +5774 14,888,991,189 +5108376 8,940 +1
2019-06-27 Thu 25,623,786 +8783 14,899,598,261 +10607072 8,943 +3
2019-06-28 Fri 25,628,898 +5112 14,904,604,564 +5006303 8,945 +2
2019-06-30 Sun 25,634,854 +5956 14,911,647,496 +7042932 8,947 +2
2019-07-01 Mon 25,640,181 +5327 14,916,597,565 +4950069 8,947 -
2019-07-02 Tue 25,646,160 +5979 14,921,837,533 +5239968 8,949 +2
2019-07-03 Wed 25,651,557 +5397 14,927,198,963 +5361430 8,953 +4
2019-07-05 Fri 25,655,608 +4051 14,933,150,535 +5951572 8,957 +4
2019-07-06 Sat 25,661,625 +6017 14,939,392,191 +6241656 8,961 +4
2019-07-07 Sun 25,668,161 +6536 14,945,546,375 +6154184 8,964 +3
2019-07-10 Wed 25,678,255 +10094 14,955,220,443 +9674068 8,966 +2
2019-07-13 Sat 25,689,220 +10965 14,968,764,210 +13543767 8,974 +8
2019-07-15 Mon 25,697,673 +8453 14,978,748,935 +9984725 8,976 +2
2019-07-17 Wed 25,708,045 +10372 14,990,222,962 +11474027 8,980 +4
Total Summary +98816 +106340149 +41
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes