T-Series
T-Series

"Music can change the world". T-Series is India's largest Music Label & Movie Studio, believes in bringing world close together through its music. T-Series is associated with music industry from past three decades, having ample catalogue of music comprising plenty of languages that covers the length & breadth of India. We believe after silence, nearest to expressing the inexpressible is Music. So, all the music lovers who believe in magic of music come join us and live the magic of music with T-Series.

Subscribers

112,063,737

Views

82,824,904,724

Videos

13,837

YouTube ID

UCq-Fj5jknLsUf-MWSy4_brA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-08-21 Wed 109,169,505 - 80,150,441,522 - 13,746 -
2019-08-24 Sat 109,463,909 +294404 80,414,220,935 +263779413 13,760 +14
2019-08-25 Sun 109,605,257 +141348 80,553,314,778 +139093843 13,765 +5
2019-08-27 Tue 109,763,466 +158209 80,691,035,881 +137721103 13,769 +4
2019-08-28 Wed 109,870,502 +107036 80,805,979,866 +114943985 13,774 +5
2019-08-30 Fri 110,085,902 +215400 81,013,961,589 +207981723 13,783 +9
2019-08-31 Sat 110,209,827 +123925 81,118,675,171 +104713582 13,784 +1
2019-09-01 Sun 110,333,494 +123667 81,226,314,849 +107639678 13,794 +10
2019-09-02 Mon 110,460,128 +126634 81,334,997,082 +108682233 13,796 +2
2019-09-03 Tue 110,654,408 +194280 81,481,548,783 +146551701 13,802 +6
2019-09-06 Fri 110,955,703 +301295 81,753,405,325 +271856542 13,802 -
2019-09-10 Tue 111,347,255 +391552 82,134,069,045 +380663720 13,815 +13
2019-09-13 Fri 111,645,949 +298694 82,415,956,936 +281887891 13,829 +14
2019-09-16 Mon 111,938,498 +292549 82,719,175,002 +303218066 13,834 +5
2019-09-17 Tue 112,063,737 +125239 82,824,904,724 +105729722 13,837 +3
Total Summary +2894232 +2674463202 +91
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes