T-Series
T-Series

"Music can change the world". T-Series is India's largest Music Label & Movie Studio, believes in bringing world close together through its music. T-Series is associated with music industry from past three decades, having ample catalogue of music comprising plenty of languages that covers the length & breadth of India. We believe after silence, nearest to expressing the inexpressible is Music. So, all the music lovers who believe in magic of music come join us and live the magic of music with T-Series.

Subscribers

180,000,000

Views

151,169,461,951

Videos

15,252

YouTube ID

UCq-Fj5jknLsUf-MWSy4_brA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-29 Mon 177,000,000 - 148,676,458,963 - 15,167 -
2021-03-31 Wed 178,000,000 +1000000 148,932,403,236 +255944273 15,173 +6
2021-04-02 Fri 178,000,000 - 149,192,581,235 +260177999 15,185 +12
2021-04-03 Sat 178,000,000 - 149,324,892,225 +132310990 15,191 +6
2021-04-04 Sun 178,000,000 - 149,464,588,979 +139696754 15,196 +5
2021-04-06 Tue 178,000,000 - 149,699,150,817 +234561838 15,202 +6
2021-04-07 Wed 178,000,000 - 149,816,860,560 +117709743 15,210 +8
2021-04-09 Fri 179,000,000 +1000000 150,062,666,016 +245805456 15,220 +10
2021-04-10 Sat 179,000,000 - 150,193,837,783 +131171767 15,224 +4
2021-04-12 Mon 179,000,000 - 150,415,748,121 +221910338 15,229 +5
2021-04-14 Wed 179,000,000 - 150,655,406,451 +239658330 15,231 +2
2021-04-15 Thu 179,000,000 - 150,750,294,430 +94887979 15,234 +3
2021-04-17 Sat 179,000,000 - 150,852,742,464 +102448034 15,244 +10
2021-04-18 Sun 179,000,000 - 151,058,403,971 +205661507 15,248 +4
2021-04-19 Mon 180,000,000 +1000000 151,169,461,951 +111057980 15,252 +4
Total Summary +3000000 +2493002988 +85
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes