T-Series
T-Series

"Music can change the world". T-Series is India's largest Music Label & Movie Studio, believes in bringing world close together through its music. T-Series is associated with music industry from past three decades, having ample catalogue of music comprising plenty of languages that covers the length & breadth of India. We believe after silence, nearest to expressing the inexpressible is Music. So, all the music lovers who believe in magic of music come join us and live the magic of music with T-Series.

Subscribers

169,000,000

Views

141,152,213,325

Videos

14,994

YouTube ID

UCq-Fj5jknLsUf-MWSy4_brA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-01-01 Fri 166,000,000 - 137,787,687,804 - 14,921 -
2021-01-04 Mon 167,000,000 +1000000 138,172,036,277 +384348473 14,925 +4
2021-01-07 Thu 167,000,000 - 138,557,406,071 +385369794 14,936 +11
2021-01-08 Fri 167,000,000 - 138,759,953,323 +202547252 14,942 +6
2021-01-10 Sun 167,000,000 - 138,932,213,192 +172259869 14,946 +4
2021-01-12 Tue 168,000,000 +1000000 139,177,781,530 +245568338 14,948 +2
2021-01-13 Wed 168,000,000 - 139,300,975,489 +123193959 14,952 +4
2021-01-14 Thu 168,000,000 - 139,535,667,002 +234691513 14,958 +6
2021-01-16 Sat 168,000,000 - 139,689,796,179 +154129177 14,961 +3
2021-01-18 Mon 168,000,000 - 139,936,889,437 +247093258 14,966 +5
2021-01-19 Tue 168,000,000 - 140,049,523,777 +112634340 14,969 +3
2021-01-22 Fri 169,000,000 +1000000 140,410,759,388 +361235611 14,979 +10
2021-01-23 Sat 169,000,000 - 140,541,096,962 +130337574 14,982 +3
2021-01-24 Sun 169,000,000 - 140,719,170,270 +178073308 14,984 +2
2021-01-27 Wed 169,000,000 - 141,152,213,325 +433043055 14,994 +10
Total Summary +3000000 +3364525521 +73
Next update in 18 hours 10 minutes