T-Series
T-Series

"Music can change the world". T-Series is India's largest Music Label & Movie Studio, believes in bringing world close together through its music. T-Series is associated with music industry from past three decades, having ample catalogue of music comprising plenty of languages that covers the length & breadth of India. We believe after silence, nearest to expressing the inexpressible is Music. So, all the music lovers who believe in magic of music come join us and live the magic of music with T-Series.

Subscribers

196,000,000

Views

167,863,342,044

Videos

15,883

YouTube ID

UCq-Fj5jknLsUf-MWSy4_brA

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-09-22 and 2021-10-22
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-09-22 Wed 193,000,000 - 165,588,293,134 - 15,789 -
2021-09-23 Thu 193,000,000 - 165,663,630,246 +75337112 15,801 +12
2021-09-26 Sun 193,000,000 - 165,807,665,405 +144035159 15,811 +10
2021-09-28 Tue 194,000,000 +1000000 166,037,925,756 +230260351 15,816 +5
2021-09-29 Wed 194,000,000 - 166,140,969,101 +103043345 15,821 +5
2021-10-02 Sat 194,000,000 - 166,297,034,742 +156065641 15,832 +11
2021-10-03 Sun 194,000,000 - 166,447,199,190 +150164448 15,835 +3
2021-10-05 Tue 194,000,000 - 166,596,242,396 +149043206 15,840 +5
2021-10-07 Thu 194,000,000 - 166,762,643,043 +166400647 15,843 +3
2021-10-10 Sun 195,000,000 +1000000 167,005,969,599 +243326556 15,850 +7
2021-10-13 Wed 195,000,000 - 167,240,852,534 +234882935 15,860 +10
2021-10-15 Fri 195,000,000 - 167,400,101,019 +159248485 15,864 +4
2021-10-16 Sat 195,000,000 - 167,477,374,160 +77273141 15,871 +7
2021-10-18 Mon 195,000,000 - 167,558,896,941 +81522781 15,874 +3
2021-10-19 Tue 196,000,000 +1000000 167,729,480,369 +170583428 15,879 +5
2021-10-22 Fri 196,000,000 - 167,863,342,044 +133861675 15,883 +4
Total Summary +3000000 +2275048910 +94
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes