Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift

Happy, free, confused and lonely at the same time. Nov. 19th, 2021

Subscribers

43,000,000

Views

22,578,592,146

Videos

188

YouTube ID

UCqECaJ8Gagnn7YCbPEzWH6g

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-06-13 Sun 42,700,000 - 22,331,811,751 - 188 -
2021-06-14 Mon 42,700,000 - 22,342,439,742 +10627991 188 -
2021-06-16 Wed 42,700,000 - 22,350,267,209 +7827467 188 -
2021-06-21 Mon 42,800,000 +100000 22,381,606,338 +31339129 188 -
2021-06-22 Tue 42,800,000 - 22,387,517,138 +5910800 188 -
2021-06-24 Thu 42,800,000 - 22,400,116,867 +12599729 188 -
2021-06-26 Sat 42,800,000 - 22,412,529,418 +12412551 188 -
2021-06-28 Mon 42,800,000 - 22,428,865,602 +16336184 188 -
2021-07-04 Sun 42,900,000 +100000 22,467,209,404 +38343802 188 -
2021-07-10 Sat 42,900,000 - 22,496,756,345 +29546941 188 -
2021-07-16 Fri 42,900,000 - 22,531,599,494 +34843149 188 -
2021-07-18 Sun 42,900,000 - 22,543,532,117 +11932623 188 -
2021-07-19 Mon 43,000,000 +100000 22,549,374,976 +5842859 188 -
2021-07-21 Wed 43,000,000 - 22,560,771,987 +11397011 188 -
2021-07-24 Sat 43,000,000 - 22,578,592,146 +17820159 188 -
Total Summary +300000 +246780395 -
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes