Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift

The Official Taylor Swift YouTube Channel.

Subscribers

34,895,992

Views

254,265,653

Videos

165

YouTube ID

UCqECaJ8Gagnn7YCbPEzWH6g

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-06-17 Mon 34,355,317 - 248,634,607 - 163 -
2019-06-18 Tue 34,453,437 +98120 248,815,557 +180950 163 -
2019-06-21 Fri 34,547,401 +93964 249,520,865 +705308 164 +1
2019-06-22 Sat 34,580,013 +32612 250,248,056 +727191 164 -
2019-06-23 Sun 34,623,836 +43823 250,613,249 +365193 164 -
2019-06-25 Tue 34,642,418 +18582 250,774,729 +161480 164 -
2019-06-27 Thu 34,672,596 +30178 251,050,399 +275670 164 -
2019-06-30 Sun 34,707,748 +35152 251,344,843 +294444 164 -
2019-07-03 Wed 34,747,558 +39810 251,655,405 +310562 164 -
2019-07-05 Fri 34,765,515 +17957 251,803,700 +148295 164 -
2019-07-06 Sat 34,788,324 +22809 251,989,987 +186287 164 -
2019-07-09 Tue 34,815,109 +26785 252,206,083 +216096 164 -
2019-07-12 Fri 34,843,577 +28468 253,450,207 +1244124 165 +1
2019-07-16 Tue 34,879,682 +36105 254,080,790 +630583 165 -
2019-07-17 Wed 34,895,992 +16310 254,265,653 +184863 165 -
Total Summary +540675 +5631046 +2
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes