Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift

Lover out now

Subscribers

37,600,000

Views

327,182,241

Videos

179

YouTube ID

UCqECaJ8Gagnn7YCbPEzWH6g

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-03-13 Fri 37,400,000 - 324,321,740 - 178 -
2020-03-15 Sun 37,400,000 - 324,584,852 +263112 178 -
2020-03-17 Tue 37,400,000 - 324,764,571 +179719 178 -
2020-03-19 Thu 37,400,000 - 324,932,935 +168364 178 -
2020-03-20 Fri 37,400,000 - 325,075,121 +142186 178 -
2020-03-22 Sun 37,400,000 - 325,433,400 +358279 179 +1
2020-03-24 Tue 37,500,000 +100000 325,683,306 +249906 179 -
2020-03-25 Wed 37,500,000 - 325,791,705 +108399 179 -
2020-03-28 Sat 37,500,000 - 326,113,939 +322234 179 -
2020-03-29 Sun 37,500,000 - 326,298,102 +184163 179 -
2020-03-31 Tue 37,500,000 - 326,421,693 +123591 179 -
2020-04-01 Wed 37,500,000 - 326,527,184 +105491 179 -
2020-04-02 Thu 37,500,000 - 326,677,784 +150600 179 -
2020-04-04 Sat 37,500,000 - 326,858,022 +180238 179 -
2020-04-06 Mon 37,600,000 +100000 327,182,241 +324219 179 -
Total Summary +200000 +2860501 +1
Next update in 0 hours 10 minutes