Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift

you drew stars around my scars

Subscribers

39,900,000

Views

350,025,836

Videos

180

YouTube ID

UCqECaJ8Gagnn7YCbPEzWH6g

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-09-07 Mon 39,700,000 - 347,504,891 - 180 -
2020-09-08 Tue 39,700,000 - 347,652,907 +148016 180 -
2020-09-10 Thu 39,700,000 - 347,880,894 +227987 180 -
2020-09-11 Fri 39,700,000 - 348,011,225 +130331 180 -
2020-09-12 Sat 39,700,000 - 348,202,271 +191046 180 -
2020-09-14 Mon 39,700,000 - 348,404,585 +202314 180 -
2020-09-15 Tue 39,700,000 - 348,547,700 +143115 180 -
2020-09-17 Thu 39,800,000 +100000 348,667,257 +119557 180 -
2020-09-18 Fri 39,800,000 - 348,875,631 +208374 180 -
2020-09-22 Tue 39,800,000 - 349,237,050 +361419 180 -
2020-09-23 Wed 39,800,000 - 349,367,590 +130540 180 -
2020-09-25 Fri 39,800,000 - 349,552,396 +184806 180 -
2020-09-26 Sat 39,900,000 +100000 349,720,652 +168256 180 -
2020-09-28 Mon 39,900,000 - 349,868,160 +147508 180 -
2020-09-29 Tue 39,900,000 - 350,025,836 +157676 180 -
Total Summary +200000 +2520945 -
Next update in 12 hours 13 minutes