THENX
THENX

ELITE FITNESS TRAINING BY CHRIS HERIA

Subscribers

6,680,000

Views

467,851,281

Videos

292

YouTube ID

UCqjwF8rxRsotnojGl4gM0Zw

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-03-17 and 2021-04-16
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-18 Thu 6,630,000 - 460,346,083 - 288 -
2021-03-19 Fri 6,630,000 - 460,618,393 +272310 288 -
2021-03-23 Tue 6,640,000 +10000 461,610,670 +992277 289 +1
2021-03-24 Wed 6,640,000 - 461,888,251 +277581 289 -
2021-03-27 Sat 6,650,000 +10000 462,641,130 +752879 289 -
2021-03-31 Wed 6,650,000 - 463,605,904 +964774 290 +1
2021-04-03 Sat 6,660,000 +10000 464,364,479 +758575 290 -
2021-04-05 Mon 6,660,000 - 464,787,673 +423194 291 +1
2021-04-06 Tue 6,660,000 - 465,174,620 +386947 291 -
2021-04-07 Wed 6,670,000 +10000 465,504,269 +329649 291 -
2021-04-08 Thu 6,670,000 - 465,831,961 +327692 291 -
2021-04-13 Tue 6,680,000 +10000 467,278,115 +1446154 292 +1
2021-04-15 Thu 6,680,000 - 467,851,281 +573166 292 -
Total Summary +50000 +7505198 +4
Next update in 17 hours 14 minutes