THENX
THENX

ELITE FITNESS TRAINING BY CHRIS HERIA

Subscribers

6,500,000

Views

443,265,027

Videos

279

YouTube ID

UCqjwF8rxRsotnojGl4gM0Zw

Youtube Account Stats Between 2020-12-17 and 2021-01-16
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-12-19 Sat 6,430,000 - 435,389,642 - 275 -
2020-12-20 Sun 6,430,000 - 435,650,900 +261258 275 -
2020-12-21 Mon 6,440,000 +10000 435,971,157 +320257 276 +1
2020-12-25 Fri 6,440,000 - 436,864,300 +893143 276 -
2020-12-28 Mon 6,450,000 +10000 437,482,795 +618495 277 +1
2020-12-29 Tue 6,450,000 - 437,881,831 +399036 277 -
2020-12-31 Thu 6,450,000 - 438,333,289 +451458 277 -
2021-01-01 Fri 6,450,000 - 438,561,040 +227751 277 -
2021-01-04 Mon 6,460,000 +10000 439,364,394 +803354 278 +1
2021-01-05 Tue 6,470,000 +10000 439,790,726 +426332 278 -
2021-01-07 Thu 6,470,000 - 440,487,594 +696868 278 -
2021-01-09 Sat 6,480,000 +10000 441,093,142 +605548 278 -
2021-01-10 Sun 6,480,000 - 441,404,796 +311654 278 -
2021-01-11 Mon 6,480,000 - 441,729,316 +324520 279 +1
2021-01-12 Tue 6,490,000 +10000 442,320,495 +591179 279 -
2021-01-14 Thu 6,490,000 - 442,906,041 +585546 279 -
2021-01-16 Sat 6,500,000 +10000 443,265,027 +358986 279 -
Total Summary +70000 +7875385 +4
Next update in 16 hours 27 minutes