CHRIS HERIA
CHRIS HERIA

ELITE FITNESS TRAINING BY CHRIS HERIA

Subscribers

5,810,000

Views

364,448,680

Videos

247

YouTube ID

UCqjwF8rxRsotnojGl4gM0Zw

Youtube Account Stats Between 2020-05-05 and 2020-06-04
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-05-05 Tue 5,650,000 - 349,112,925 - 248 -
2020-05-07 Thu 5,660,000 +10000 350,173,281 +1060356 248 -
2020-05-10 Sun 5,680,000 +20000 352,010,314 +1837033 248 -
2020-05-11 Mon 5,690,000 +10000 352,794,705 +784391 249 +1
2020-05-13 Wed 5,700,000 +10000 354,002,536 +1207831 249 -
2020-05-16 Sat 5,720,000 +20000 355,886,084 +1883548 249 -
2020-05-17 Sun 5,720,000 - 356,597,836 +711752 249 -
2020-05-18 Mon 5,730,000 +10000 357,164,519 +566683 251 +2
2020-05-19 Tue 5,740,000 +10000 357,863,899 +699380 251 -
2020-05-21 Thu 5,750,000 +10000 359,013,536 +1149637 251 -
2020-05-23 Sat 5,760,000 +10000 359,918,202 +904666 251 -
2020-05-24 Sun 5,760,000 - 360,482,781 +564579 251 -
2020-05-26 Tue 5,770,000 +10000 361,323,189 +840408 252 +1
2020-05-28 Thu 5,780,000 +10000 362,164,453 +841264 251 -1
2020-05-29 Fri 5,780,000 - 362,679,966 +515513 251 -
2020-05-31 Sun 5,790,000 +10000 363,568,920 +888954 251 -
2020-06-01 Mon 5,800,000 +10000 363,977,196 +408276 253 +2
2020-06-04 Thu 5,810,000 +10000 364,448,680 +471484 247 -6
Total Summary +160000 +15335755 -1
Next update in 22 hours 44 minutes