THENX
THENX

ELITE FITNESS TRAINING BY CHRIS HERIA

Subscribers

6,210,000

Views

409,347,948

Videos

264

YouTube ID

UCqjwF8rxRsotnojGl4gM0Zw

Youtube Account Stats Between 2020-08-30 and 2020-09-29
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-08-30 Sun 6,120,000 - 399,317,658 - 259 -
2020-08-31 Mon 6,130,000 +10000 399,694,731 +377073 260 +1
2020-09-01 Tue 6,130,000 - 400,245,794 +551063 260 -
2020-09-04 Fri 6,140,000 +10000 401,312,816 +1067022 260 -
2020-09-06 Sun 6,150,000 +10000 402,145,894 +833078 260 -
2020-09-07 Mon 6,150,000 - 402,644,684 +498790 261 +1
2020-09-09 Wed 6,160,000 +10000 403,482,300 +837616 261 -
2020-09-11 Fri 6,160,000 - 403,883,482 +401182 261 -
2020-09-12 Sat 6,160,000 - 404,202,437 +318955 261 -
2020-09-14 Mon 6,170,000 +10000 404,693,180 +490743 261 -
2020-09-15 Tue 6,170,000 - 405,154,740 +461560 262 +1
2020-09-17 Thu 6,180,000 +10000 405,820,021 +665281 262 -
2020-09-18 Fri 6,180,000 - 406,271,981 +451960 262 -
2020-09-20 Sun 6,190,000 +10000 406,705,069 +433088 262 -
2020-09-21 Mon 6,190,000 - 407,040,905 +335836 263 +1
2020-09-22 Tue 6,190,000 - 407,388,272 +347367 263 -
2020-09-24 Thu 6,200,000 +10000 407,951,744 +563472 263 -
2020-09-26 Sat 6,200,000 - 408,388,339 +436595 263 -
2020-09-27 Sun 6,200,000 - 408,807,000 +418661 263 -
2020-09-29 Tue 6,210,000 +10000 409,347,948 +540948 264 +1
Total Summary +90000 +10030290 +5
Next update in 13 hours 52 minutes