Кик Обзор
Кик Обзор

КИК Коротко и круто Реклама [email protected]

Subscribers

976,000

Views

150,685,381

Videos

452

YouTube ID

UCrzwOa2lzzPjfiLIn7Y8SrQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-09-03 Thu 972,000 - 149,039,336 - 441 -
2020-09-05 Sat 973,000 +1000 149,184,355 +145019 442 +1
2020-09-06 Sun 973,000 - 149,281,713 +97358 443 +1
2020-09-08 Tue 973,000 - 149,358,175 +76462 443 -
2020-09-10 Thu 973,000 - 149,453,127 +94952 444 +1
2020-09-12 Sat 974,000 +1000 149,672,680 +219553 445 +1
2020-09-13 Sun 974,000 - 149,863,458 +190778 446 +1
2020-09-15 Tue 975,000 +1000 149,958,812 +95354 447 +1
2020-09-17 Thu 975,000 - 150,146,498 +187686 448 +1
2020-09-18 Fri 975,000 - 150,199,150 +52652 449 +1
2020-09-20 Sun 975,000 - 150,324,054 +124904 450 +1
2020-09-21 Mon 975,000 - 150,376,555 +52501 450 -
2020-09-22 Tue 976,000 +1000 150,526,520 +149965 451 +1
2020-09-24 Thu 976,000 - 150,646,011 +119491 451 -
2020-09-25 Fri 976,000 - 150,685,381 +39370 452 +1
Total Summary +4000 +1646045 +11
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes