Алексей Навальный
Алексей Навальный

Subscribers

6,510,000

Views

1,152,354,799

Videos

410

YouTube ID

UCsAw3WynQJMm7tMy093y37A

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-16 Tue 6,520,000 - 1,142,466,360 - 408 -
2021-03-18 Thu 6,520,000 - 1,143,169,043 +702683 408 -
2021-03-19 Fri 6,520,000 - 1,143,497,376 +328333 408 -
2021-03-21 Sun 6,520,000 - 1,144,100,842 +603466 408 -
2021-03-24 Wed 6,510,000 -10000 1,145,507,580 +1406738 409 +1
2021-03-28 Sun 6,510,000 - 1,148,283,335 +2775755 409 -
2021-03-31 Wed 6,510,000 - 1,148,923,635 +640300 409 -
2021-04-03 Sat 6,510,000 - 1,149,456,111 +532476 409 -
2021-04-05 Mon 6,510,000 - 1,149,801,379 +345268 409 -
2021-04-06 Tue 6,510,000 - 1,149,962,826 +161447 409 -
2021-04-07 Wed 6,510,000 - 1,150,103,019 +140193 409 -
2021-04-08 Thu 6,510,000 - 1,150,235,972 +132953 409 -
2021-04-12 Mon 6,500,000 -10000 1,150,734,608 +498636 409 -
2021-04-13 Tue 6,500,000 - 1,150,897,418 +162810 409 -
2021-04-16 Fri 6,510,000 +10000 1,152,354,799 +1457381 410 +1
Total Summary -10000 +9888439 +2
Next update in 23 hours 9 minutes