Алексей Навальный
Алексей Навальный

Subscribers

3,820,000

Views

754,133,078

Videos

389

YouTube ID

UCsAw3WynQJMm7tMy093y37A

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-06-16 Tue 3,740,000 - 729,584,058 - 386 -
2020-06-19 Fri 3,750,000 +10000 732,530,094 +2946036 387 +1
2020-06-20 Sat 3,750,000 - 733,497,229 +967135 387 -
2020-06-22 Mon 3,750,000 - 734,183,736 +686507 387 -
2020-06-24 Wed 3,760,000 +10000 737,020,218 +2836482 388 +1
2020-06-26 Fri 3,760,000 - 738,302,290 +1282072 388 -
2020-06-27 Sat 3,770,000 +10000 738,839,620 +537330 388 -
2020-06-28 Sun 3,770,000 - 739,258,212 +418592 388 -
2020-06-29 Mon 3,770,000 - 739,646,375 +388163 388 -
2020-07-01 Wed 3,770,000 - 740,269,892 +623517 388 -
2020-07-02 Thu 3,780,000 +10000 741,638,484 +1368592 389 +1
2020-07-04 Sat 3,800,000 +20000 745,773,155 +4134671 389 -
2020-07-07 Tue 3,810,000 +10000 749,870,240 +4097085 389 -
2020-07-09 Thu 3,810,000 - 753,327,272 +3457032 389 -
2020-07-11 Sat 3,820,000 +10000 754,133,078 +805806 389 -
Total Summary +80000 +24549020 +3
Next update in 13 hours 9 minutes