Алексей Навальный
Алексей Навальный

Subscribers

3,290,000

Views

651,268,436

Videos

373

YouTube ID

UCsAw3WynQJMm7tMy093y37A

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-01-24 Fri 3,240,000 - 640,431,208 - 372 -
2020-01-26 Sun 3,240,000 - 640,888,571 +457363 372 -
2020-01-28 Tue 3,240,000 - 641,466,565 +577994 372 -
2020-01-31 Fri 3,260,000 +20000 645,895,294 +4428729 373 +1
2020-02-01 Sat 3,270,000 +10000 646,469,648 +574354 373 -
2020-02-03 Mon 3,270,000 - 647,174,122 +704474 373 -
2020-02-04 Tue 3,280,000 +10000 647,588,805 +414683 373 -
2020-02-06 Thu 3,280,000 - 648,028,401 +439596 373 -
2020-02-07 Fri 3,280,000 - 648,519,482 +491081 373 -
2020-02-10 Mon 3,280,000 - 649,260,426 +740944 373 -
2020-02-11 Tue 3,280,000 - 649,683,267 +422841 373 -
2020-02-13 Thu 3,290,000 +10000 650,089,425 +406158 373 -
2020-02-16 Sun 3,290,000 - 650,732,298 +642873 373 -
2020-02-17 Mon 3,290,000 - 650,969,419 +237121 373 -
2020-02-19 Wed 3,290,000 - 651,268,436 +299017 373 -
Total Summary +50000 +10837228 +1
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes