Алексей Навальный
Алексей Навальный

Subscribers

4,120,000

Views

820,927,968

Videos

399

YouTube ID

UCsAw3WynQJMm7tMy093y37A

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-09-05 Sat 4,060,000 - 809,563,842 - 397 -
2020-09-07 Mon 4,070,000 +10000 810,693,921 +1130079 397 -
2020-09-08 Tue 4,070,000 - 811,307,155 +613234 397 -
2020-09-10 Thu 4,080,000 +10000 813,490,504 +2183349 398 +1
2020-09-11 Fri 4,090,000 +10000 815,823,179 +2332675 399 +1
2020-09-13 Sun 4,100,000 +10000 816,984,089 +1160910 399 -
2020-09-14 Mon 4,100,000 - 817,454,880 +470791 399 -
2020-09-16 Wed 4,100,000 - 817,756,756 +301876 399 -
2020-09-17 Thu 4,100,000 - 818,004,173 +247417 399 -
2020-09-18 Fri 4,100,000 - 818,332,272 +328099 399 -
2020-09-21 Mon 4,110,000 +10000 819,111,253 +778981 399 -
2020-09-22 Tue 4,110,000 - 819,448,582 +337329 399 -
2020-09-24 Thu 4,110,000 - 819,950,373 +501791 399 -
2020-09-26 Sat 4,120,000 +10000 820,552,026 +601653 399 -
2020-09-28 Mon 4,120,000 - 820,927,968 +375942 399 -
Total Summary +60000 +11364126 +2
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes