Boxing Legends TV
Boxing Legends TV

When You Subscribe to Boxing Legends TV, You're Subscribing to the future of Boxing. ..Consistent Upload schedule ..Always revolving content around the latest events in Boxing ..High Quality editing ..Never boring or repetitive, Boxing Lists / Tributes / Full Boxing career breakdowns / Documentaries. ..Reply to all comments aimed at me (whether negative or not) Learn from them and use that knowledge for future videos ..No Biased feelings or views are shared in my videos ..Constantly striving to improve ..And the main thing that separates this channel from the rest.. I'M A BOXING FAN 1ST & VIDEO EDITOR 2ND.. I know my stuff, This Channel isn't for Views or Money, I Just the love the sport. If you have any video requests or ideas feel free to email me. I'm always happy to get some input from Boxing fans.

Subscribers

1,600,000

Views

256,022,111

Videos

49

YouTube ID

UCuHeVY3bLH1OdhhQ_KyJnUA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-06-23 Wed 1,600,000 - 254,555,506 - 49 -
2021-06-24 Thu 1,600,000 - 254,676,235 +120729 49 -
2021-06-25 Fri 1,600,000 - 254,728,896 +52661 49 -
2021-06-26 Sat 1,600,000 - 254,776,815 +47919 49 -
2021-06-29 Tue 1,600,000 - 254,912,718 +135903 49 -
2021-07-01 Thu 1,600,000 - 254,995,829 +83111 49 -
2021-07-02 Fri 1,600,000 - 255,036,800 +40971 49 -
2021-07-05 Mon 1,600,000 - 255,128,500 +91700 49 -
2021-07-08 Thu 1,600,000 - 255,229,817 +101317 49 -
2021-07-11 Sun 1,600,000 - 255,336,765 +106948 49 -
2021-07-16 Fri 1,600,000 - 255,579,062 +242297 49 -
2021-07-17 Sat 1,600,000 - 255,636,275 +57213 49 -
2021-07-21 Wed 1,600,000 - 255,849,511 +213236 49 -
2021-07-23 Fri 1,600,000 - 255,902,210 +52699 49 -
2021-07-25 Sun 1,600,000 - 256,022,111 +119901 49 -
Total Summary - +1466605 -
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes