Boxing Legends TV
Boxing Legends TV

When You Subscribe to Boxing Legends TV, You're Subscribing to the future of Boxing. ..Consistent Upload schedule ..Always revolving content around the latest events in Boxing ..High Quality editing ..Never boring or repetitive, Boxing Lists / Tributes / Full Boxing career breakdowns / Documentaries. ..Reply to all comments aimed at me (whether negative or not) Learn from them and use that knowledge for future videos ..No Biased feelings or views are shared in my videos ..Constantly striving to improve ..And the main thing that separates this channel from the rest.. I'M A BOXING FAN 1ST & VIDEO EDITOR 2ND.. I know my stuff, This Channel isn't for Views or Money, I Just the love the sport. If you have any video requests or ideas feel free to email me. I'm always happy to get some input from Boxing fans.

Subscribers

1,440,000

Views

192,749,724

Videos

49

YouTube ID

UCuHeVY3bLH1OdhhQ_KyJnUA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-01-25 Sat 1,430,000 - 191,095,798 - 49 -
2020-01-27 Mon 1,430,000 - 191,292,543 +196745 49 -
2020-01-29 Wed 1,430,000 - 191,432,479 +139936 49 -
2020-01-31 Fri 1,440,000 +10000 191,530,245 +97766 49 -
2020-02-01 Sat 1,440,000 - 191,590,854 +60609 49 -
2020-02-03 Mon 1,440,000 - 191,755,399 +164545 49 -
2020-02-05 Wed 1,440,000 - 191,824,634 +69235 49 -
2020-02-07 Fri 1,440,000 - 191,949,849 +125215 49 -
2020-02-09 Sun 1,440,000 - 192,106,865 +157016 49 -
2020-02-10 Mon 1,440,000 - 192,175,938 +69073 49 -
2020-02-13 Thu 1,440,000 - 192,303,530 +127592 49 -
2020-02-14 Fri 1,440,000 - 192,407,992 +104462 49 -
2020-02-15 Sat 1,440,000 - 192,482,370 +74378 49 -
2020-02-16 Sun 1,440,000 - 192,584,894 +102524 49 -
2020-02-19 Wed 1,440,000 - 192,749,724 +164830 49 -
Total Summary +10000 +1653926 -
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes