Boxing Legends TV
Boxing Legends TV

When You Subscribe to Boxing Legends TV, You're Subscribing to the future of Boxing. ..Consistent Upload schedule ..Always revolving content around the latest events in Boxing ..High Quality editing ..Never boring or repetitive, Boxing Lists / Tributes / Full Boxing career breakdowns / Documentaries. ..Reply to all comments aimed at me (whether negative or not) Learn from them and use that knowledge for future videos ..No Biased feelings or views are shared in my videos ..Constantly striving to improve ..And the main thing that separates this channel from the rest.. I'M A BOXING FAN 1ST & VIDEO EDITOR 2ND.. I know my stuff, This Channel isn't for Views or Money, I Just the love the sport. If you have any video requests or ideas feel free to email me. I'm always happy to get some input from Boxing fans.

Subscribers

1,580,000

Views

244,229,105

Videos

49

YouTube ID

UCuHeVY3bLH1OdhhQ_KyJnUA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-12-22 Tue 1,570,000 - 241,884,044 - 49 -
2020-12-24 Thu 1,580,000 +10000 242,092,773 +208729 49 -
2020-12-28 Mon 1,580,000 - 242,420,288 +327515 49 -
2020-12-29 Tue 1,580,000 - 242,537,891 +117603 49 -
2020-12-31 Thu 1,580,000 - 242,668,051 +130160 49 -
2021-01-01 Fri 1,580,000 - 242,746,825 +78774 49 -
2021-01-04 Mon 1,580,000 - 242,989,331 +242506 49 -
2021-01-07 Thu 1,580,000 - 243,200,669 +211338 49 -
2021-01-09 Sat 1,580,000 - 243,383,700 +183031 49 -
2021-01-12 Tue 1,580,000 - 243,584,443 +200743 49 -
2021-01-14 Thu 1,580,000 - 243,664,344 +79901 49 -
2021-01-16 Sat 1,580,000 - 243,761,632 +97288 49 -
2021-01-19 Tue 1,580,000 - 243,946,843 +185211 49 -
2021-01-22 Fri 1,580,000 - 244,152,791 +205948 49 -
2021-01-23 Sat 1,580,000 - 244,229,105 +76314 49 -
Total Summary +10000 +2345061 -
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes