TheNafig
TheNafig

Пишу сценарии, говорю в микрофон =)

Subscribers

1,330,000

Views

209,408,748

Videos

166

YouTube ID

UCuXYmUOJSbEH1x88WUV1aMg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-01-28 Tue 1,310,000 - 204,360,292 - 165 -
2020-01-29 Wed 1,310,000 - 204,585,656 +225364 165 -
2020-01-31 Fri 1,310,000 - 204,846,304 +260648 165 -
2020-02-01 Sat 1,310,000 - 204,990,402 +144098 165 -
2020-02-03 Mon 1,310,000 - 205,287,658 +297256 165 -
2020-02-05 Wed 1,320,000 +10000 205,558,164 +270506 165 -
2020-02-07 Fri 1,320,000 - 205,744,333 +186169 165 -
2020-02-10 Mon 1,320,000 - 206,252,989 +508656 165 -
2020-02-12 Wed 1,320,000 - 206,581,096 +328107 165 -
2020-02-13 Thu 1,320,000 - 206,744,507 +163411 165 -
2020-02-16 Sun 1,320,000 - 207,469,967 +725460 166 +1
2020-02-17 Mon 1,330,000 +10000 208,069,789 +599822 166 -
2020-02-19 Wed 1,330,000 - 208,642,704 +572915 166 -
2020-02-20 Thu 1,330,000 - 208,984,821 +342117 166 -
2020-02-22 Sat 1,330,000 - 209,408,748 +423927 166 -
Total Summary +20000 +5048456 +1
Next update in 2 hours 5 minutes