TheNafig
TheNafig

Пишу сценарии, говорю в микрофон =)

Subscribers

1,470,000

Views

246,936,348

Videos

171

YouTube ID

UCuXYmUOJSbEH1x88WUV1aMg

Youtube Account Stats Between 2020-08-30 and 2020-09-29
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-08-30 Sun 1,450,000 - 242,158,370 - 171 -
2020-09-01 Tue 1,450,000 - 242,532,741 +374371 171 -
2020-09-03 Thu 1,460,000 +10000 242,892,339 +359598 171 -
2020-09-04 Fri 1,460,000 - 243,070,093 +177754 171 -
2020-09-05 Sat 1,460,000 - 243,335,422 +265329 171 -
2020-09-07 Mon 1,460,000 - 243,605,350 +269928 171 -
2020-09-08 Tue 1,460,000 - 243,782,504 +177154 171 -
2020-09-09 Wed 1,460,000 - 243,937,689 +155185 171 -
2020-09-10 Thu 1,460,000 - 244,157,796 +220107 171 -
2020-09-12 Sat 1,460,000 - 244,407,428 +249632 171 -
2020-09-13 Sun 1,460,000 - 244,656,767 +249339 171 -
2020-09-15 Tue 1,460,000 - 244,864,263 +207496 171 -
2020-09-16 Wed 1,460,000 - 245,038,917 +174654 171 -
2020-09-18 Fri 1,470,000 +10000 245,297,979 +259062 171 -
2020-09-19 Sat 1,470,000 - 245,489,307 +191328 171 -
2020-09-20 Sun 1,470,000 - 245,690,147 +200840 171 -
2020-09-21 Mon 1,470,000 - 245,851,291 +161144 171 -
2020-09-22 Tue 1,470,000 - 246,000,253 +148962 171 -
2020-09-23 Wed 1,470,000 - 246,148,086 +147833 171 -
2020-09-24 Thu 1,470,000 - 246,339,311 +191225 171 -
2020-09-26 Sat 1,470,000 - 246,561,241 +221930 171 -
2020-09-28 Mon 1,470,000 - 246,790,605 +229364 171 -
2020-09-29 Tue 1,470,000 - 246,936,348 +145743 171 -
Total Summary +20000 +4777978 -
Next update in 23 hours 59 minutes